Experienced kind and caring nanny available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2021
  • Location
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Experienced kind and caring nanny available to start work mid august/September. Available to mind children in child’s home or own home. I have experience with working with children of all ages, I have a BA Hons degree in early childhood education. I am a non smoker and a full licensed driver. Looking for the right family to help care for, if you would like any more information please do not hesitate to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced childminder/nanny available Monday-Friday
    I'm Lisa, I'm 26 and from Tallaght. I'm currently looking for a suitable family in need of a childminder/nanny in their own home or my home if preferred. I have 3 and a half years crèche experience working with children aged 6 months up to 5 years of age. I have Childminding and nanny experience also. I'm available Monday to Friday. I can do housework and meal preparation or anythi ...
    experienced childcare available in Dublin 13/Donaghmede/Sutton/Malahide
    More than 10 years experienced childminder available in Dublin 13/Donaghmede/Sutton/Malahide and surrounding area.I am a responsible mature lady fully qualified as a childcare QQI level 5 looking for a part time position in a decent family. I love children very much and always is a pleasure to care for them at any age.I have my own transport and full Irish Driving Licence. I am Garda Vetted.Availa ...
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Childminder
    Hi everyone! I’m Tara. I’m 19 years old and a student at TU Dublin. I'm based in D8.I started babysitting when I was about 14. I started by watching my sisters, cousins and eventually moved onto my parents’ friends’ children. The children I’ve taken care of have been between the ages of 3-10. I love spending time with children - they make me forget about all the horrible things going on in the ...
    Seeking a nanny position
    Hello I'm currently looking for a nanny position. I'm available to start from the 29 of March. I have 3 years of childcare experience with children from 9 months old. I'm currently based in dublin City centre, I'm looking for a full or part-time nanny position in dublin City centre dublin 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 14, 16 and surrounding areas. Looking forward to hearing from you :)
    Childminder Available_Dublin from June
    Due to a change in my working circumstance, we will no longer require our minder from June. Eimear has been with us for almost 2 years and has cared for our five children doing pre-school and school pick-ups, homework, arts & crafts and preparing lunch and dinners. She has always been very attentive, engaging and caring with the children and developed a very close relationship with them. ...
    Private carer available
    Hi, I’m seeking part time healthcare position.I’m hardworking Irish lady with several years experience working in various health care settings. I’m kind, caring and respectful person. If you need someone to care and be companion to your loved one, please feel free to get in touch. Garda clearance and references available. Please note I do not drive and I’m based D7 willing to travel T ...
    Very experienced in all aspects of construction
    Construction worker . 33 From Dublin 24 Experienced in all aspects of construction both domestic and commercial projects. You name it iv done it . ! Hard working enthusiastic and most importantly punctual and reliable . Safe pass and own ppe to hand .also manual handling in date . Any queries please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards Matthew
    More ads