This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysiter/dog walker/household/personal assistant available
Looking for some hard earned Dollahs! My name is Anna, Currently on my maternity leave. Unfortunately, with this little country being one of the most expensive in Europe right now the benefits I’m getting while on leave just aren’t cutting it, so here I am, looking for some extra jobs to help my lovely little family make ends - meet. Now, what can I do? Well the possibilities here are endless and ...
Experienced child minder
Hi! My name is Anna! I’m 34,from Moldova. In Ireland since 2008. Non smoker, eu citizen, full driving license, own car. Love kids and pets. Have experience in child minding with excelent references:). Garda vetted. Looking for a full time job in d-15 or around. Can cook meals, drop and colect kids from school, do shopping,clean. I’m honess and hardworking. If need more details,pls do not hesitate ...
Teleporter Driver Wanted
Hi I am a extremely experienced teleporter driver looking for work in the Dublin area.i also have a lot of experience driving different machines I’m a very hard worker very reliable will work weekends ect ready for an immediate start have cscs safe pass ect .
Childminder babysitter
My name is Aquila. I’m 27 years old. I’m a brazilian teacher looking for an opportunity as a minder or au pair live out. I’ve been living here for more than 1 year and I have good irish references. I’m very friendly, easygoing responsible, punctual and reliable. If you need someone to look after your children you can contact me by e-mail or whatsapp 0899814216. I’M FULL TIME AVAILABLE.
Quick money
I’m looking for a job where I can make fast money I’m reliable Irish female I’m not interested in nude modeling or videos so don’t send me any suggestions on that . I’ve transport and I’m street wise and switched on . Thanks
CHILD MINDER
Hey! I’m looking for a family to be minder, I’m a brazilian student (18 years old), study in Dublin and now I live in Shankill. Study at the mornings (9am to 12:15pm) and I have experience in Ireland with 3 children. Thanks!
Looking for part time work
My name is Christopher and I’m currently looking for a part time job for the summer months. I’ve had experience in a restaurant as a kitchen assistant, I’ve also had experience working in a food packaging factory & lastly I’ve done some light duties in an office. I’m fit, strong, responsible and reliable & also eager to start work. Any opportunity given would be much appreciated.
More ads

Experienced Support analyst (looking for a job)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi, I’m a experienced Support Analyst and I’m looking for a job in Dublin. I have 4 years of experience in 3 big IT companies in Brazil. I have a stamp 2 visa and I’m looking for an IT job for applying for a stamp 4 one. I’m a portuguese speaker, good english and I’m learning german as well. Please let me know any questions about my experiences or if you want to receive my cv by e-mail.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
8 Published
1 Active