This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Farm hand/tidy up

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
30 year old man available for work as farm hand general cleaning up feeding etc
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2012
39 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
video media
My name is Manon Epinat. I am twenty two years old and I have a degree specialising in cinematography and theatre. At the moment, I'm working as a woofer on an Irish farm. (A woofer is someone who assists the farmer with their livestock and horticulture on an organic farm.) This year, I would like to learn English and therefore chose to go to Ireland. This would be a great opportuni ...
Looking for a job in Dublin, preview image
Looking for a job
Hi. I'm Italian girl and i'm 26 years old. I'm looking for a job in Dublin. I'm dynamic, positive and smiling person. I love nature, music, cooking and travelling too. I want to move to Dublin to improve my english, my experience and my culture. I've technical high school diploma in commercial and accountancy field. I have many work experience in restaurants, like cook, dishwasher and waitresse to ...
Seasonal famer
I am a seasonal farmer, originally from China with much experience in planting and maintaining fruits and vegetables. I am seeking a job on a farm for 2 or 3 months.Please contact me for deails
Looking for Work
I'm a hard working 18 year old I have work experience in a shop and on a farm. I'm willing to work anywhere in North County/North Dublin
Need a hand? in Dublin, preview image
Need a hand?
My name is Tom and I'm a backpacker from Australia! I'm looking for any cash jobs in the Dublin area. This includes labouring, gardening, painting, dog walking, cleaning and renovations, please get in contact with me if you need a hand with anything!
Good worker seeking work asap
Good allrounder looking for work safe pass man hand ring adsp cheers
bakers apprentice job wanted
Hi there. I am looking to start a baking and I am hoping to start with and apprenticeship so I can learn hands on. I am available to work Monday to Sunday, day and evenings. I drive so I can work anywhere in Dublin.Thank you.
More ads