FREE DOG WALKER 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello,


My name is Reynolds (32yo) and I do love animals. I have experience with Dog Walking and I am offering my services for free (1 week). If you (and your dog) like me, we can negotiate a good price for my services. I can take your dog anywhere in Dublin. :)


Have a good day and drink water.


:D


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Causal Carer Available
    Hi All, I am an experienced carer working with Males ( and some females non personal care ) who require support with washing and dressing and meal prep. I am looking to take on a client or two who may need assistance. I have some free slots evenings and weekends. ( Dublin Area ) If you are supporting a family member full time and need a break I am happy to assist. I work with Dementia clients prim ...
    Experienced Childminder in South Dublin
    Dear family, I'm looking for a welcoming and friendly family in Dublin as Live-out during summer as full time. ( I will be available from the 9th of July to the 15th of September) Besides this, I am fully flexible on weekends. More Information about me: · I currently live in Portobello, Dublin · I am studied Food Science and Health, a ...
    Man looking for a full time job to start immediately
    Dear friends, I hope you are all doing well! I have been working as a second chef for two years in a pub in two previously. I am currently looking for a new job as I am out of work due to my last job is closed due to the pandemic. I have experience with gardening, handyman and kitchen porter also. I am here reaching out to everyone who is reading this add to ask for help finding a job so I can ...
    Dog walker
    I have just finished secondary school and a part-time work as a dog walker. I am an animal-lover and am great with all types of animals.
    Housekeeper, childminder, shopping and dog walker in Dublin, preview image
    Housekeeper, childminder, shopping and dog walker
    Job description: mother + father and elderly -personal helper. Services * Housekeeping - sorting the washing, hoovering, swipeing,dressing beds and little bit of ironing. CLEANING freadge,oven, surfaces ,scirting boards and behind furniture *shopping or chemist * dog walking (love dogs) * looking after children +baby sitting . Little bit of gardening Cut grass,ger rid of ...
    I am looking for job
    Hello, I am Branimir Kapitanov, 27 years old,Bulgarian. I work full time and I Am looking for a part time job. I live in Dundrum, I prefer to be near Dundrum, I don't have car. I have experience as kitchen porter, dogwalker, but only to my dog. Thanks advance.
    Looking for work
    Hi everyone I am a 34 Irish male living in dublin 6 Currently studying so looking for a job to help pay the rent Can be anything from full time to part time to casual Have a good head on my shoulders so will consider anything as long as its local I will leave my number just so you know its genuine
    More ads