This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
LARGE VAN DRIVER
i am looking for a few days or nights doing deliveries i have a ford transit lwb taxed and insured doe i have a very good knowledge of Dublin as i worked on a bin lorry for 15 years my licence is clean no points anything but courier work.. very honest and not afraid of hard work very reliable ...furniture deliveries if possible ...thank you
Hard working
Hard working , comunication, Team work, Time menagement Loytaly Service orientation ____ Worked at Jackie Leonardios for 8 years (fruit market) Dublin Worked at Fresh Point for 4 years (fruit market) Dublin Worked for 4 years at house painting Dublin Cleaning in gardens and markets for 2 years in Dublin
Experienced Full Time Irish Driving Nanny Available
I am an experienced Irish nanny in late 20s with 8 years of full time nanny experience. I have a full, clean driving licence for 10 years and 5 years of experience driving the children I care for in the family car to school, sports, playdates etc. I am kind, caring, bubbly and friendly and always bond very well with the families I have worked for. I have recently finished up with a family as they ...
Furniture / flatpack assembly
Im currently doing flatplack work or furniture work just give me a text or phonecall
6 years working experience in hospitality staff seeking a part time job
Hi thereThis is Fiona.I’m currently looking for a part time job for weekend, Available all day ,however if is any other shift you needed , I am willing to discuss with you the further stepIf someone desire for a weekend staff, please feel free to contact me, I can send my resume for your reference, also happy to arrange an interview, if is needed. My brief description as below:l I have 6 years w ...
French and Spanish grinds South Co. Dublin!
Hi there,My name is Sorcha Doyle and this will be my fourth year giving French and Spanish grinds. I sat my leaving cert. in 2014 and received an A1 in French and a B1 in Spanish, having taken up this second language in 5th year. I am now going into my final year in UCD studying international languages, French, Spanish and Italian.After my leaving cert I decided to take a year out. During this yea ...
Babysitter Available Dublin 14
Available weekday evenings, all day Friday and weekends.Hi, my name is Jennifer,I am in my second year of a bachelors of Early Childhood Education in DCU. I am reliable and responsible and have experience working with young babies right up to teenagers.I gained this experience during college placement, working in a creche, babysitting neighbour's children and cousins,and teaching tennis to 4-8 ye ...
More ads

Furniture conservation and restoration

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am a fully qualified in Furniture Conservation and Restoration. I studied in Letterfrack for three years. I have been working in construction for the past 10 years and I am looking for work in a workshop restoring furniture. I have a passion for working with timber. I have a Keen eye for detail and I also enjoy completing various wood carvings. If you have a position available please don't hesitate to contact me for my CV.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
2 Published
0 Active