general labourer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/10/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

Hi, My name is Jonathan I am 40 and fit, and looking for some construction work. Many years experience, good with power tools,and can read a tape.

Experience in most sectors, and not afraid to work hard either.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2020
10Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for any work
    21 year old from blanchardstown/clonee looking for any type of work I have carpentry/building experience and warehouse experience. Reliable hardworking lad been out of work a while due to personal reasons. Need to get back working ASAP so I’ll consider anything once it’s full time and no messing around. Safe pass, manual handling, mewp ticket and forklift ticket.
    Graphic design, print design
    It might seem strange that I get excited thinking about colors, typography and cascading style sheets, but my passion for all aspects of graphic design has remained strong throughout my 2-year Experience . I am very interested in the graphic designer position and hope to have the chance to interview for exciting opportunity.My background includes freelance graphic design experience, with a hist ...
    Croatian painter, 38, five years work experience, looking for work
    Basic information Gender: Male Age: 38Five years of working experience in: · wall painting · patching · taping and jointing Phone number: 085 224 3153
    I am looking for part time work as a dental nurse receptionist
    Hi I am looking for part time experience working as a dental receptionist. I am fully qualified in office administration and I am hoping to gain more experience as I hope to study dental nursing come September at night. I am looking for evenings and weekend work. I look forward to hearing from you.
    Primary school grinds and Afterschool help
    Hello my name is Aoife. I am available for primary school grinds/ homework help. I have a lot of experience as I have been doing grinds for many years. I am currently working in 3rd class. I have experience with the special setting and a lot of learning support experience also. I would really love to help in anyway I can If interested please get in touch on my email given below☺️
    Experienced Bookkeeper and Payroll expert looking for a Job .
    Dear Business Owner, I have many years of experience in the accounting sector. I can manage all of your company's accounting needs. I can do your bookkeeping, Payroll, Vat return, RCT, Year-end Accounts, CRO return, and much more. I have good excel skills and IT skills as well. I also can help you with your digital marketing. I have multi-task experience. If you give me a chance to show you ...
    Private Carer available
    Hello, My name’s Debbie, 29 yrs old and i’m a qualified nurse from the Philippines. Living in the southside of dublin. I have relevant experiences, qualifications and skills in dealing with elderly with various health issues. I’m compassionate, enthusiastic and hard working. I can work weekdays or weekends (if needed). Please contact me through email or phone if you need more information. Looking ...
    More ads