This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
General Operatives
Our client based in Parkwest Clondalkin, are looking for General Operative's with picking & packing experience for a position in a large food distribution chilled warehouse.The ideal candidate will have previous experience in a warehouse environment, be physically fit, must be available for all shifts throughout the weekThis is temporary work with a view to permanency The position will include ...
General operative, night shift, Coolock, €10.00
Our client based in Malahide are looking for experienced general operatives for warehouse duties on a nightshift 10pm till 8am Sunday to Friday. Part of a fixed roster on a permanent contract working in a chill warehouse - your own transport is a must and a manual handling cert would be a distinct advantage.The successful candidate will · work 40 hours a week as part of a roster· m ...
Young Mature Male Looking For Work
I am a 27 year old male looking for available work positions within the construction industry. Whether its in the residential, industrial or commercial sector. I have experience as a General Operative in this industry whilst also being competent in painting, operating plant machinery such as Boom Lifts, Scissors lifrs and Aluminium Tower. I also have relevant tickets such as Safe Pass, Manual Hand ...
Work wanted
I'm available immediately to work preferably full time, I have a valid safepass and manual handling cert. Anything considered, general operative labourer or helper warehouse or factory operative I'm 20 and I live in coolock, Co. Dublin. I'm very reliable and trustworthy. I have been recently let go after a year and a half of doing heating and plumbing due to my boss having no work left. ...
EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hi I'm a 31 year old mommy living in the shankill area and availabe to mind in my home I have two boys 2yr old goes to playschool 9am-1.30pm and my 10 month old is at home full time. Before having my own family I worked in the crescent creche in monkstowm for 3 years I also done 6 months manager position there to cover maternity leave I then went into private childminding for a family from t ...
QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED NANNY/MONTESSORI TEACHER WITH GARDA VETTING + FIRST AID AVAILABLE
Dear Families,I am a Hungarian citizen, age 35 and I have been living in Ireland for 2 years. I was a minder back in 2005 in London for a couple of years and helped out a couple of family as a minder/mothers help (from new born to age 12) however I prefer to call myself a professional since I qualifed as a teacher. I am a qualified Montessori teacher (level 6) and I also did my level 6 in child d ...
Babysitter,cleaner available
Hi!!! I'm Diana, Romanian, 26 years old. I'm currently minding four kids,Monday to Friday,full time,age 11,10,7 and 3 years old in Lucan,Laraghcon. I want to find something to work when I am free.I would like to earn some extra money by Babysitting,cleaning,.. I'm based in Clonsilla,Dublin 15 Please contact if you're interested! I'm looking forward to hearing from you. DIANA diana.lore ...
More ads

*General operative available*

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi all I am a 22 year old Irish natiaonal living in clondalkin I am looking for a position in a warehouse as a general operative I have 3 years exspirence in warehouses my duties were order picking,packing,shipping using fed ex,loading & unloading lorries,keeping warehouses to its safety standards by cleaning up,liffting heavy objects and also many more duties I am a very easy going guy and trustworthy also very punctual I am available to start straight away long hours daily and weekends if needed if you would like to know more about me please call me I have also worked in a freezer warehouse that was -20 so chill or not does not bother me I have also worked on building sites as a general labourer call me on number above if you would like to hear more about me thanks and hope to hear from you.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
19 Published
1 Active