You might be interested in these similar ads
Evening Babysitter
Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a lar ...
Responsible and Active Babysitter Available
Hello, responsible and active babysitter available for evening and weekend babysitting. Previous experience minding two brothers for several years until they naturally (but sadly) outgrew me. Love activities and being active/getting out for fun whether in the garden or park as opposed to sitting indoors watching them play video games or watch TV. Added bonus would be you having a pet - that woul ...
Looking for nanny job in Dublin 6
I am 34 years old lady. I’m looking for nanny job for weekends and some evenings in dublin6 . I work in Creche full time and same time studying childcare level 5 in college . I’m looking for weekends jobs and some evenings . I don’t drive . I also can do some light housework and take care pets .
Lookin for a job
Hello! I'm Katherine, I'm 23 year old girl from Poland looking fro job during the weekends or/and in the evenings during the week days. I've got experience in cleaning hauses, babysitting, bartender, staff, work i kitchen. I would like to work in Dublin 15 area or in city center. If you want more info contact me and i will answer all you're questions.
Full Time Nanny for New Baby - DUBLIN 4 - Driver Essential - Up to €20 p/h in Dublin, preview image
Full Time Nanny for New Baby - DUBLIN 4 - Driver Essential - Up to €20 p/h
Hello family, I am Michaela Křížová (24 years old) from Czech Republic and i am very keen about this job. Experience with childrens is long 5 years as teacher in kindergarden in Czech. We had 28 childrens on 2 teacher and one my year i had 18 childrens 1,5 years old. In this time i am living in United Kingdom, but is not problem move in short time, find room somewhere in Dublin and buy my own ca ...
Experienced part time babysitter
Hello, my name is Rusana. I am a lovely young woman who has reliable, careful, caring and loving personality. I love children and I am patient with each and one of them. Currently, I have a part time job, which allows time for part time babysitting. I can: - Prepare meals for your child - Do some light housework - Collect from school/ montessori - Go for walks/ to parks, play with child ...
Mary popping's
Available childminder part-time or full time or evening or weekend work. Excellent references ...3.5 years experience . Irish with excellent English .
More ads

Hello Looking weekend job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
Hello,
Decent lady looking job only on weekend time.
I am ES citizen with ES passport and rights to work in Ireland. I speak English, Lithuanian, Russian languages. Original country where I am from LIthuania.
I have PPS number and Bank account. I am from Dublin 12.
Looking weekend job if You have job please contact me by email: pastars@mail.com


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
6Published
1Active