This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

House cleaner available - Malahide/Donabate

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
House cleaner with experience in natural house cleaning (soda/vinegar etc) available in Donabate and Malahide.
11€ per hour.
Regularly or occasionally.


Stefanie (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
2 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner available
Hello i am looking for part time cleaning and ironing job in malahide area . My price is 13 euro per hour . For more details please contact me at 0894708030 . Thank you
IRONING SERVICE AT MY HOME in Dublin, preview image
IRONING SERVICE AT MY HOME
Hi,I`m 33 years old Croatian,doing ironing at my home.Available to collect laundry from you and return done within 24 hours,put on hangers or folded neatly.No pets and non-smoking house.Preference Malahide,Portmarnock,Swords,Howth.Please text me on 0894852111Thank you
Childminder available - Malahide
Mother available to mind children in my home in Malahide. I have my own children ages 8 - 17, so I'm always on the go and would love to mind other children. I am out and about with them every day to parks, beaches etc on summer holidays so other children would fit in well to our set up. Have 7 seater car. Very flexible with days/times.
Babysitter Malahide area
I'm available for babysitter in Malahide area. Please pm for more details.
Child Milder in Swords/Malahide area available
Hi,If you are looking for a child minder for a few hours, part-time, full time or even for one hour any days from Monday to Sunday or time please contact me.I am also a mum and I have a daughter.I live in swords and you will need to bring your child/children to my house.If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.
General operative x 2, Colock, Dublin 17, shifts from 5am, full time, €9.25
Our client based in Malahide are looking for general operatives for warehouse duties. Part of a fixed roster on a permanent contract working - your own transport is a must and a manual handling cert would be a distinct advantage.The successful candidate will · work 40 hours a week as part of a roster· must be available throughout the week for all shifts· must be physic ...
Experienced house cleaner available in Dublin
Experienced house cleaner available for morning jobs in Dublin.Email or text only.
More ads