Housekeeper/Childminder Needed D14 Afternoons Monday-Thursday  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

We are a family who need some help in the house in the afternoons 2.30-6.30 Monday-Thursday. We have two boys in secondary and one girl in third class. The role involves collecting her from school in Dundrum and walking home with her (1km). Preparation of snacks, helping with homework and light housework involved. We also have a lively puppy!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    10 Nowlan Avenue
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Steel fixer available
    360 25-ton Excavator Driver needed to start on residential project in Kildare village Start date 04th august 2021Paying 22.50 euros PH paid weekly 07.30 to 18.30pm Monday to Thursday 07.30 to 16.30 Friday Duties:Work in a fast-paced environmentWorking as part of the team to optimise the workloads.Adhering to all company and site-specific welfare and safety requirements and regulations. ...
    Primary school grinds/homework help in North or South Dublin
    Hello, My name is Rebecca. I am a qualified primary teacher who has been teaching for the past 3 years. I have been giving grinds for the past 2 years. I am available on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons to give grinds in any primary subject or to help out with homework. I have a particular interest in Maths and English. I am based in Lucan so I can travel North or South Dublin. Zoom clas ...
    Fun reliable child minder available for afternoons
    Linzie Burnett hi my name is linzie In 37 years old and from Dublin. I'm a fully qualified child care worker with 10 years experience in the field specializing in child development and homework assistance. I gain great job satisfaction from assisting children through all aspects of their development. I Also plan and implement age stage appropriate activities to suit your child's needs. My ...
    Childminder babysitter
    Hi, My name is Darragh and I work in a creche part time but I'm looking for a childminding job in the afternoon too preferably around half 2 because I'm finished at 1.45pm Monday to Friday. I currently live in kiltipper in tallaght. I have a FETAC level 5 in childcare and have four years experience in childcare. I am a fully licensed driver and have my own car. I'm available Monday ...
    Babysitter /Nanny
    Hi I’m a 4th year nurse available to mind children in own home in the afternoon/evening times around the UCD area. I have experience minding children of all ages, experience with paediatrics & special needs. Non-smoker, own car. Have no issue doing homework, prepping snacks and taking the children on walks. Also have good Irish, to help with children who attend gaelscoileanna/Irish homework. ...
    Picker/Packer D24
    Dangan Group has an immediate vacancy for two operatives to work for our client in Citywest. The roles start next week and will run for approximately 3-4 weeks. Hours are 9am to 4pm each day (Monday to Friday) No heavy lifting required. The role involves adding labels and stickers to bottles and boxes. Requirements: • Positive attitude • Strong work ethic • Good communication skills • Fle ...
    Chef is looking evening part time job
    Hi, I am experienced chef. . I am looking for a job as a chef for evening time. I can start work from 4 pm at the moment to late . 1day work, 2days work ,part time no problem for me . I live in Dublin . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. References available on ...
    More ads