Housekeeper, childminder, shopping and dog walker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Job description: mother + father and elderly -personal helper. Services * Housekeeping - sorting the washing, hoovering, swipeing,dressing beds and little bit of ironing. CLEANING freadge,oven, surfaces ,scirting boards and behind furniture *shopping or chemist * dog walking (love dogs) * looking after children +baby sitting . Little bit of gardening Cut grass,ger rid of weeds basically makeing the garden look nice Areas i do all parts of stillorgan,goatstown, sandyford, blackrock, booterstown, deansgrange, fox Rock I charger 15 euro an hour if it's 1 to 4 hours If its 5+ hours then its 13 euro per hour _______________________________________ DATES NOT AVAILABLE 14TH -21ST OF AUGUST 2021 NEXT YEAR 2022 IM NOT AVAILABLE APRIL FOR 8 DAYS AND AUGUST FOR 11 DAYS . Normally 1 holiday per year .convid_19 is why there two.( explain more) _______________________________________ NON DRIVER, I CYCLE AND A NON SMOKER. STILLORGAN BASED AND A MUTURE irish LADY . Fully vaccinated DAYS AVAILABLE: Monday- Thursday 8-5.30 Friday 8-3 IM VERY RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, KIND,PUNCTUAL AND A TIDY PERSON. I WOULD LOVE TO HERE FROM YOU SOON My email address is Lindaeivers@gmail.com .leave a message what you are looking for and i will get back you as soon as possible thanks 
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2015
9Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Cleaning Lady available
    Hello I am actually seeking some cleaning job around Dublin 9 , Dublin 5 , Dublin 11 . I am available to do general cleaning as well as deep cleaning. I can only do it in the afternoon after 5 pm. I am a reliable person , hard working and very honest. I charge 10 euro per hour. Give me a shout if you need any help in cleaning your house.
    Experienced Childminder in South Dublin
    Dear family, I'm looking for a welcoming and friendly family in Dublin as Live-out during summer as full time. ( I will be available from the 9th of July to the 15th of September) Besides this, I am fully flexible on weekends. More Information about me: · I currently live in Portobello, Dublin · I am studied Food Science and Health, a ...
    FREE DOG WALKER
    Hello,My name is Reynolds (32yo) and I do love animals. I have experience with Dog Walking and I am offering my services for free (1 week). If you (and your dog) like me, we can negotiate a good price for my services. I can take your dog anywhere in Dublin. :)Have a good day and drink water.:D
    Childminder/housekeeper one day
    Hi, my name is Diana,29 years old. I am based in Blanchardstown, Hartstown. Since May 2017 I'm working as a childminder/housekeeper Monday to Friday, full time 8-5,minding 4 boys aged 6,10,14 and 15.The youngest child was 2 years and 7 months when I started. From April 2021, I am off on Friday,working now with this family, just Monday to Thursday(8-5). I am available Friday all day,and i am ...
    Looking for a Job in accounting and payroll
    Hi there , I am part qualified accounting technician and ai have several years of experience in accounting industry. I can manage all of accounting related work including revenue and CRO return . I also have payroll qualification. I am looking for job opportunities who will gives me chance to work from home .I am a father of a child and I am in situation that I need to mind my small child at hom ...
    Nanny available for summer help in Dublin, preview image
    Nanny available for summer help
    Hi Do you need a cover for your nanny or to help with school runs or just to run errands in or around Dublin? I’m available to help you out from 12th July to 9th August. I have 8 years of experience minding kids of all ages and also worked as a housekeeper in the private sector. Garda vetted, non-smoker with 1st aid course, excellent references, childcare qualification and own transport. If ...
    Psychology Graduate - Child-minder available - from August
    Hi,I am a UCD Psychology Master student, who is due to finish up studying on August the 13th. After this, I am available for part-time childminding in the South Dublin area. This will most likely be on a short-term basis as I do plan to eventually go onto work as an Assistant Psychologist (positions are hard to come by) but I will give plenty of notice. I love working with children and I have prof ...
    More ads