I looking for a job for weekends 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/05/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

i am reliable responsible 39 years old person. i have driving licence B. Psa licence. open for offers...

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2014
47Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Do you need a transport manager in Dublin, preview image
    Do you need a transport manager
    I have recently passed the road passenger cpc Community licence and looking to put my skills and certificate to good use. I have good repute. If you are starting out or have a transport manager retiring please call me on 0851192949 to talk further.
    Carpenters mate
    Hi lads, 21 year old from Dublin 15 experienced in mostly first fixing and roofing but have done most aspects of carpentry. Reliable and hard working lad willing to put in good work. 4 years experience as carpenters mate can give references if needed. Have basic tools, forklift licence , mewp ticket and safe pass(out of date since COVID) and manual handling is out of date too I will be renewing s ...
    Anything considered.any type of job
    Have hgv and coach licence van licence anything considered
    Experienced Carer Available
    Hi I am a Quailified Carer with the FETAC LEVEL 5 IN HEALTHCARE, Garda Vetted.Full Licence, Own Transport,Looking For Moring Work,Excellent Professional and Personal References
    Nanny childminder available in Dublin
    To the parents who's searching for a nanny or childminder to care for their lovely children. My name is Jenny I live in dublin 17 cooluck on malahide road ,I had been working with kids from 03 months to 16 years old.i have 17 years experience working with children. I was working also as babysitter night time before the pandemic. I have Irish citizenship, full driving licence and excellent re ...
    Miss cleaner
    Hi I charge €15per hour Home apartment cleaning service available în dublin example all dublin 15 castlenock areas dublin 7,ballycoolin, dublin 20 dublin 9, dublin 6 dublin 2 & dublin 1 many others. ,Save your personal time and enjoy your clean and tidy home,…
    Nanny- childminder
    Hi There,I am Deniser, I am 32 years old. I am looking for a part time job with kids. I have experience with children from different ages. Also, as a housekeeper, cooker and pet lover.I am based in D6w I would prefer around that area. I am free everyday after 1:00 / 2:00pm onward. I am available from next month.Do not hesitate to contact me for any question.References available on request.
    More ads