This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Im available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, I'm Caroline, I'm 27 years old. I arrived here in Dublin to study English, I do not have much knowledge in the language. I am from Brazil, trained in accounting, before entering this area I worked as a nanny. I took care of two brothers one of 2 years and 4 years in the morning. After I graduated, I took care of children at the end of the week. In Brazil she lives with my aunt who also cared for children.
Caroline Araújo(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Au pair or babysitter
    My Name Is KARINE FLORENCIO. I'm 25 years old. I am a disciplined, hardworking and motivated young woman. I'm beginning English course. I don't have English vocabulary yet. This work will give me the opportunity to learn. I have experience with children. In my family, I took care of my cousins when they were babies. Thank you for the job opportunity. Karine Florencio Mobile: 083 4 ...
    CHILDMINDER SERVICE FOR D13 AREA
    Hi Families, my name is Daisy, I'm currently studying english in this beautiful country and I'm looking for part time job as a childminder.I'm a responsible childminder with experience caring for children during weekends and evenings.Skilled in creating fun, engaging, educational activities, trusted by parents and very loving babysitter.Among my previous experience were: ensure childre ...
    Experienced Assistant - Digital Marketing - E-commerce - Secretary.
    My name is Thaina Correa and I would like to introduce myself. I'm from Brazil and I'm 24 years old. I came to Ireland to improve my English Level (I already have 2 years of courses in Brazil) and to do a Master Degree.In Brazil I worked with many things, mostly with public relations, after sales and e-Commerce. Here in Ireland I already worked as a childminder, as a recepcionist, staff i ...
    kitchen porter
    Telephone: +353 (83) 4010449E-mail: fernandabarbosa96@hotmail.comAddress: 112 Ballymun Road - Dublin 9Stamp 2 - PPS - PM classesAvailability: Part time (morning and evenings)Personal skills: Agility, commitment, communicative, organized, punctuality and responsible.EDUCATION(2014 - 2018) Bachelor of Biological SciencesFaculdade Pitágoras, Belo Horizonte - Brazil(2019 - now) General English ...
    Experience Childminder- part time in Dublin, preview image
    Experience Childminder- part time
    Dear family, I'm a childminder originally from Brazil but based in Dublin. Living here for 1 year. As childminder I have fours years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers and older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER.In my last role I am minding two kids of one and half and four years old. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diver ...
    Childminder part-time in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder part-time
    I'm 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have experience as a Childminder in Brazil. In 2015 I worked in a kindergarten in Brazil. Where the duties were: to supervise, to play the games, to change diapers, to give them a bath, to have breakfast, to prepare the lunch and to put them to sleep. From 2015 until the beginning of 2019 I was babysitting two little girls, taking care of them a few ...
    Kitchen fitter available
    Kitchen fitter available for rest of week due to delay in job being ready. Over 15yrs experience great eye for detail.
    More ads