irish man with autism aged 38 would like a part time job 1 or 2 days or nights a week  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
hi im rory im aged 38 ,from dublin and living in dublin, im off drink 19 years and i dont smoke or do drugs, i was recently diagnosed with autism, ocd, anxiety and have dyspraxia, so i couldnt do a full time job both physicaly or mentaly as i need rest, but i would like to do say 1 or 2 days or nights a week ,but this autism is holding me back its terrible, if u need to know more just contact me anytime, im an open book, very honest, thats another trait of autism. I also would like to know how to spray paint cars,im interested in american cars and recently restored my own american car aswel.a 95 camaro, i also am a good safe reliable sober driver,driving 19 years,full no claims bonus ,clear record etc, also im good at organising, paperwork, typing etc, so even office work or home may suit,or parcel deliveries.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
59Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Evening Babysitter
    Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a lar ...
    Childminder available part-time (also qualified doctor)
    Hi parents, This is Abigail Patino, I’m a 30 yo Venezuelan woman looking for a part-time job as a childminder, I’ve been living in Ireland since January 2014, I have 5 years of childminding experience in Dublin minding kids ages ranging from newborn up to 8 yo. In my later job, I’ve been working with the same family since February 2016 looking after two kids (4 yo girl and 2 yo boy since she wa ...
    Looking for a job (Part time or full time during week and weekends) in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for a job (Part time or full time during week and weekends)
    Good morning, My name is Vagner, i'm from Brazil, i'm currently living in Dublin and studying English (Intermediate Level). I'm looking for the follow positions: cleaner, floor staff, sales assistant, customer service, waiter, cashier, barista (completed the course in Dublin) and I completed the Manual Handling course.I'm well organized, honest, determined, willing to work hard and ...
    Babysitter available in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter available
    Hi, I am a 20 year old college student looking for a babysitting job. I am based in north Dublin but I can travel anywhere in Dublin. It can be regular (eg. a few days a week) or the casual day/night every now and then. *I have experience babysitting 4 month old babies - 12 years old * I am kind, reliable and trustworthy * I have a full drivers license and access to a car * Very flexible ...
    Part time / evenings some morning time
    Hi i am a mother of 3 and looking to get back into work. I have my early childhood education and care qualification and many years expeience with children of all ages. Im vetted and reliable. At the moment im available thursday through sunday any hours needed. . I can also take 1 child if dropped and collected from me from 9am till any time needed. Monday to Wednesday but am available full ...
    A Taiwanese girl looking for job
    Hi Sir, I am Mandy. I am from Taiwan, I've got working holiday visa (Stamp1) which allows me to work everywhere in Ireland for 1 year, also no working hours limited. I had working holiday experience in other countries before (Australia, Canada). I've done many kind jobs before, such as deli staff, activity staff in hostel, service attendant and housekeeping. I wi ...
    Child Minder in North Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Child Minder in North Dublin
    Hello! My name is Stella and I am a recent college graduate living in Raheny. I am looking for work as a part-time child minder. I have experience with children as young as one month old and as old as thirteen years old. I am enthusiastic, hardworking, and genuinely enjoy spending time with kids. I am adjacent to the DART and Dublin Bus, so I am able to travel wherever I am needed. If I seem like ...
    More ads