Kitchen assistant from 6 pm (cash in hand) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed27/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
I’m looking for a few hours weekly from 6 pm as a kitchen assistant. I have experience, haccp trained, I’m responsible and punctual. Cash in hand preferably. Any close to Inchicore dublin8 would be better.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2021
0Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a job
    Hello everyone, I’m looking for cash on Hand job. I have experience at sale, animal sitting, babysitting, cleaning.. I’m available to work immediately, and I’m flexible for working hours and weekends. Please feel free to contact me and I will forward you my cv and everything you need to know about me. Kind regards
    Carpentry apprenticeship
    Looking to start an apprenticeship in carpentry. I’m 18. I’m based in Blanchardstown Dublin 15. I have my safe pass and manual handling. If anyone could get back to me it would be great. Thank you.
    Healthcare assistant lucan, Clondalkin Tallaght
    I'm a qualified Healthcare assistant with 6 year experiences. I worked in home and with agencies. I'm looking for day or night, weekend. Preferably cash in hand or money into my bank account. Thanks
    Barista assistant
    Hi, I'm looking for a barista or assistant job. I'm hard working and flexible. Preferable to have cash in hand.
    Looking for work can start ASAP
    Looking for any work I have experience of labouring for the brickies. I’m a hard worker always willing to learn new skills, on the sites over 4 years. Always punctual no messing around. Also done fencing concrete post all heavy lifting. I would be interested in any work got to do with construction. I’m a quick learner, I can do cash in hand if that suits better for few weeks or so then I can go on ...
    Full time carer
    Hi I’m Cora , a Filipina carer and I’m looking a full time job in their own private homes in Dublin area . I have a 15yrs experience in minding elderly. I’m looking for live in.you can call me anytime at my phone number 0894660334.
    Highly experienced childminder/housekeeper available in Dublin, preview image
    Highly experienced childminder/housekeeper available
    Hi I’m looking for a part-time position either for the morning hrs until 1.30pm or for Mondays and Fridays. I have 8 years of experience minding kids from all age group as well as working in créche setting. I also worked as a housekeeper over the years. I’m non-smoker, huge dog-lover, fully vaccinated and garda vetted with excellent references, first aid course and own transport to run erran ...
    More ads