This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

kitchen porter 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Telephone: +353 (83) 4010449

E-mail: fernandabarbosa96@hotmail.com

Address: 112 Ballymun Road - Dublin 9

Stamp 2 - PPS - PM classes

Availability: Part time (morning and evenings)

Personal skills: Agility, commitment, communicative, organized, punctuality and responsible.

EDUCATION

(2014 - 2018) Bachelor of Biological Sciences

Faculdade Pitágoras, Belo Horizonte - Brazil

(2019 - now) General English

ISE - International School Of English, Dublin - Ireland

WORK EXPERIENCE

2017-2019 Cleaner - Residences and apartments, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

General cleaning (Ironing clothes, washing the dishes, cleaning tables, vacuuming, cleaning the toilet and the rooms).

2017 Saleswoman - Riachuelo, Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

• Support in store for shopkeeper and customer;

• Customer service;

• Reposition of in-store items.

2014-2016 Babysitter - Self-employed, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Responsible for taking care of kids.

LANGUAGES

Portuguese (Native), English (Intermediate)

Fernanda Pereira Barbosa(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Kitchen assistant in Dublin, preview image
    Kitchen assistant
    My name is Victor, I’m 19, i’m from Brazil and I’m in Dublin to approve my English and to have new experiences. I have experience with kitchen assistant and Kitchen Porter. Available in the morning and in the evening. On weekends i’m available all day long
    Im available
    Hi, I'm Caroline, I'm 27 years old. I arrived here in Dublin to study English, I do not have much knowledge in the language. I am from Brazil, trained in accounting, before entering this area I worked as a nanny. I took care of two brothers one of 2 years and 4 years in the morning. After I graduated, I took care of children at the end of the week. In Brazil she lives with my aunt who ...
    Minder/ babysitting
    Hello, Dear parents I am a Brazilian, I live in Ireland and I have been a nanny/ Au Pair for some years. I am 30 years old I have a degree in law. I volunteered as a clinical psychologist for needy children and adolescents living in shelters and orphanages in Brazil. I am fabulous with pets also. I have many years of experience caring for all ages, working both here and in Brazil. ...
    Child minder in Dublin, preview image
    Child minder
    Hello families! My name is Gisele, I'm looking for Aupair positions live out. I am from Brazil and I came to Dublin to learn English with native speakers. I always looked after childer. I‘m available for work part time. I don’t smoke. I'm very funny, creative, friendly, responsible and I love children. If you are looking for a Aupair, please talk to me! Tks so much.
    Childminder, Nanny, Au pair in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder, Nanny, Au pair
    Hello Families.I'm looking for a family (English speaking family) in Dublin that needs Childminder. In the last 5 months I took care of a 12 month old baby. I have references and garda vetting. I was a primary school teacher in Brazil. I like and have patience with children and teenager.I study in the morning. I am available to Monday through Friday after school (12:30pm).I'm looking for a ...
    Part Time Kitchen Porter Required
    RAPHAEL MASCARENHASBrazilian, singleSantry Cross – Dublin 11 - IrelandTelefone: 83 401 3691 - E-mail: raphaelfreitasmascarenhas@gmail.comPERSONAL PROFILE I have experience as a kitchen porter and cleaner in Brazil. At the time of my college, I had to work hard to pay for my studies. In the restaurants and hotels I worked for, I needed to be agile and fast, because I was always full of people. ...
    Childminder part-time in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder part-time
    I'm 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have experience as a Childminder in Brazil. In 2015 I worked in a kindergarten in Brazil. Where the duties were: to supervise, to play the games, to change diapers, to give them a bath, to have breakfast, to prepare the lunch and to put them to sleep. From 2015 until the beginning of 2019 I was babysitting two little girls, taking care of them a few ...
    More ads