You might be interested in these similar ads
Partime waitress in Dublin, preview image
Partime waitress
Looking for a job in waitressing, part time,. I can also work evenings, I am also looking for €15 hourly rate, as I am a fully qualified waitress, I also cleaned offices, and can do cleaning, part time, As I have great experience in cleaning Thank you Regards Helena
Young carpenters mate
20 year old from Clonee/Blanchardstown looking for work in construction preferably carpentry or building work. 3 years experience with chippys and builders as carpenters mate and 2 years as skilled labourer. Have tools, safe pass, manual handling, mewp ticket and forklift ticket. Hardworking lad eager to get back into work as soon as possible. 0851125941
Opportunity for Caregiver,  Nanny or Babysitting in Dublin, preview image
Opportunity for Caregiver, Nanny or Babysitting
My name is Ana Paula, I am Brazilian, I am 34 years old, I live in Dublin with my fiance and I have been doing an exchange for 2 months to learn English. In Brazil, I worked for 15 years in the health field (11 years as a Nursing Technician and 4 years as a Nurse), 12 years in Maternity and Intensive Care Unit for children and premature babies. I am very calm, responsible, interested and careful. ...
Italian au pair from January 2021
Hello, I'm Laura, 35, from Italy. I'd like to move in Ireland for an au pair experience. I'm very responsable, childminder and creative person. You can find another information of me in my blog: http://educazionepermanente.wordress.com
Night porter or security
Looking for night porter jobs in Dublin city center I'm 34 year of age I have lots of experience in Security , cooking , Good knowledge of health and safety
Chef with 7 years experience and own transport
Irish chef with 7 years experience looking for casual cash jobs. Highly adaptable and skilled, calm and polite under pressure. Experienced in fine dining and hotel/catering. I have my own transport and am very flexible with hours. Please contact me on jfgraff@hotmail.com or 0879162649. Kind regards, James
BABYSITTER IN DUBLIN IN MINDER HOUSE in Dublin, preview image
BABYSITTER IN DUBLIN IN MINDER HOUSE
Welcome to Esther Babysitting in Dublin !Hello, my name is Esther and I am a qualified Primary and Montessori teacher, providing an excellent high-quality childcare service starting from one year old to pre-teenager. I am extremely flexible and I am able to adapt to meet your needs. I have over seven years of experience working with and taking care of children in professions such as Early Childhoo ...
More ads

Labourer available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Location
Experienced Hardworking Reliable Punctual What more could you ask for
Jake(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2020
34Published
14Active