This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Labourer looking for work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hard working and reliable I have over 5 years experience on sites I have certs for concreting paving laying flags and kerbs and an abrasive wheel cert I have safepass and manuel handling I have driving liscence and I am willing to learn if nescessary for the position
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
9 Published
2 Active
0852142224Show phone number 0852142224
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
French and Spanish grinds in South Dublin!
Hi there, My name is Sorcha Doyle and this will be my fourth year giving French and Spanish grinds. I sat my leaving cert. in 2014 and received an A1 in French and a B1 in Spanish, having taken up this second language in 5th year. I am now going into my final year in UCD studying international languages, French, Spanish and Italian. After my leaving cert I decided to take a year out. During this y ...
Evening/night babysitting availabe
my name is Grace Flanagan living in sandymount I'm 20 years of age I love singing dancing and reading and love to cook and make up my own meals I would love to babysit as I love children and babies I'm very passionate. working with them makes me happy and always makes me smile. I babysat a 14 month old baby girl in blackrock and also a 11month old in grsnd canal area and aslo made meals for her an ...
Low Cost Leaving Cert & Junior Cert Grinds. Maths, Science, Biology
Grinds available in the Dublin 7 area for Junior Cert and Leaving Cert in the following subjects:Maths: JC higher & ordinaryScience: JC Higher & ordinaryMaths: LC OrdinaryBiology: LC higher & ordinaryChemistry: LC higher & ordinaryMy name is Frankie Martyn. I am from Clare. I am a Trinity student studying radiation therapy and am offering low cost grinds. I am very flexible. For any more informati ...
Childminder with Montessori/SNA experience Available in Dublin 15
Hi everyone.My name is Niamh. I'm 33 yrs old and I live in Coolmine. I have experience working as and special needs assistant and also in a Montessori school. I have a background in theatre and have worked with children through interactive pantomime and drama workshop facilitation. I have worked with children from 3 to 11 yrs old in groups ranging from 2 to 35 I am Garda vetted, have a fetac leve ...
Childminder with 4 years of experience available on Friday’s long-term
Dear family, I'm a childminder living here for 14 years in Ireland and I have 4 years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers to older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. In my previous role I have worked for 3 different families previously. All positions was full time. I have also worked with several children up to 4 at the same time. My last position ...
Apprentice welder Looking for work
I'm recently after moving to Dublin and I'm struggling to find work I spent four years contracted with Kerry County Council I'm a strong hard-working lad I have my safe pass I have my manual handling and abrasive wheel and a year of arc welding experience not too fussy about what job I get at the moment just trying to get settled down in the new city I live around Rathmines but I'm willing to trav ...
#Wanted forklift work can start asap
My name is William oloughlin I’m looking for full time work as a forklift drive i have recently updated my certs so they are all up to date reach, counterbalance and power pallet truck. I’m a hard worker and fast learner I’m in north Dublin and available ASAP
More ads