Labourer looking for work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/06/2021
  • Location
Labourer looking for work
Gav(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2019
59Published
5Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I am looking for labouring work
    I'm 25 irish hard working and have 4 years experience labouring looking for work around the city center
    General labour looking for work asap
    General labour looking for work I have own transport work along side brickys plastering etc always on time good at what I do ready to start Full time our part time call our text any time 0852213419
    Looking for labouring work
    I'm looking for labouring work ,I'm based in blanchardstown, hardworking, have experience with small builder and have worked on big sites also..have safe pass and manual handling, have mewp and boom pass also..contact dave 0857751730
    Hardworking experienced Labourer looking for work
    I’m 31 years old. Hardworking and reliable . I have experience labouring for brickies and also general site work and some mastic experience aswell. Preferably looking for full time work in the Wicklow , south Dublin area . I have my own transport, safe pass and manual handling.
    Labour looking for work in Dublin area.
    Hard working labourer looking for work in Dublin areaI have valid Safe Pass,Manual Handling Certificate,C19.Cont/0892513151.
    Labourer for any temporary work
    I am experienced labourer looking for work. I'm 29 . Got experience in attics, extensions and refurbishments, doing Plasterboards, Kingspan helping bricklayers doing mortar. Looking only temporary work
    Experienced cleaner
    Hello, I am a 35 years old and have over 10 years experience in cleaning . I am punctual, organised and love to clean as I find it somehow therapeutic  . Would be available to work mornings or afternoons in D12 area or D8 area . If interested please don't hesitate to contact me . Thank you
    More ads