This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Waiter staff in Dublin, preview image
Waiter staff
I’m Oscar from Mexico living in Dublin. I’m student and I’m looking for a job in restaurant, bar or hotel. I have experience at costumer service. Currently, I’m working as a cleaner from monday to friday, from 5 pm to 8 pm. I would like to find other job. I’m friendly, easygoing, responsible and honest person. I can work in teams. In Mexico I worked in hotels, restaurants, travel agencies and car ...
Kitchen Porter/Kitchen Staff in Dublin, preview image
Kitchen Porter/Kitchen Staff
I’m a Brazilian guy. I’m fast, organized, responsible and a pontual friendly person. I have experience working in a busy kitchen washing, cleaning and giving support. I’m available to work in the morning, in the evening and on weekends. Available for immediate start. If you need me, you can text me on WhatsApp too.
Looking for job (Babysitting )
Hello I’m Looking for job as babysitter/Childminder I’ve got 2yrs experiences and I’ve got reference I’m very honest and reliable and trustworthy,im a Caring and Loving Heart I love kids as I was Babysitting before and babysit my younger sisters most of the times . Finished School . consider a full-time or Part-Time babysitting work with the Family, Im Able to Read Books,Go Parks,Play, also More ...
Child minder/ Babysitter available
Hi, I am looking for an afternoon/evening job over the summer. I’m a qualified primary school teacher, Garda vetted, non-smoker, with my own car and driving license. I’m working a summer camp from 10-3:30 over July and August, but am available any time after that or weekends too! If you’d like to know more feel free to send me a message!
Looking for cleaning job
Hello i’m Looking for cleaner job . I have cleaning experience 1 year . I worked at pub and shop. I’m available morning
Available for work
I’m 19 from north Dublin looking for work I’m fully flexible I have my manual handling and safe pass certs and I also have 7 months customer service experience . Phone number: 0857206750 Email : leoncarter1999@gmail.com
More ads

Labouring job wanted. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I’m looking to work as a general operative/labourer in Dublin. I’m hard working, dedicated and good with time management. I’ve previously worked in demolition and landscaping. Very eager to gain employment again. Any job would be great, my number is 0834750183
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
0Active