Looking for a childminder position 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi  I am 32 years old, living in Rathmines, I am looking for a part time job. Live out ( morning or afternoon) I have experience with kids from 3 months until 15 years old! I have experience as an au pair and Nanny. In my first family as an au pair, I worked in a family with 4 girls( 6,8,10,12 years old) and one dog. English family, I lived in London. Second family au pair , 3 kids one girl 2 boys( 6,10,12 years old) one dog. I worked live out as well - 5 months old girl for 6 months. Experience with ASD Kid, 3 years old - Dublin. I am very responsible and dynamic. I love cooking and I have experience with housekeeping as well. My duties: Drop and collecting the kids from school. Play dates Cooking 六‍ Babysitting/Overnight六‍ I have irish references.
Perli(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2020
9Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Aupair -  childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Aupair - childminder
    Hello family, Let me introduce myself. I hope you enjoy it! My name is Wildislene Campos, I’m from Brazil and I’ve been leaving in Dublin since June 2019. I’m 24 years old, I’m graduated teacher in Brazil. (primary school). Since I arrived here, I’ve been working as a childminder. I looked after a couple of siblings 2 and 4 years old. And the other children are twin they were 2.5 years old. Both e ...
    Childminder/housekeeper needed in dublin 06
    Hello ,My name is Rita, I am 27 years old and I am currently living in Dublin 2.I have a lot of experience with childcare and it's really a passion of mine.I genuinely love to spend time with the little ones, doing arts and crafts, baking, trying to spend as much time as possible outside because I believe that nature is one of the best therapies.I am really interested in your post and I would ...
    21 year old woman looking for work
    Hi,My name is Rachel I am 21 living in the Dublin 8 area I am Irish and fluent english. I have previous experience in cleaning, restraunts/ fast food, carer for 3 1/2 years and also in production. I am willing to do any sort of work at the moment. I am available immediately and on short notice. You can contact me on 0852141215.Kind Regards,Rachel
    Girl looking for work. in Dublin, preview image
    Girl looking for work.
    Hi, My name is Jasmine, living in the Dublin 12 area. I am Irish and fluent english. I have 7+ years of experience in the food service industry, restraunts/ bars/ clubs/ cafes. I also have experience in retail, independently selling second hand clothes online, admin work, telesales, housekeeping and give good attention to detail. I have excellent communication and customer service skills. ...
    Seeking a nanny position
    Hello I'm currently looking for a full time nanny position in dublin City, North or South dublin. I'm currently based in dublin City centre. I'm available to start immediately. I have 3 years of childcare experience with children from 9 months old. Send me a message or phone me on 0864005496 to discuss further.
    Chilminder available
    41 years old from Philippines and now base In Dublin City Center with 10+ years experience of minding Irish kids age ranging from new born to 12 years old. Irish references are available upon request. Can do house keeping, cooking, ironing and organization.
    Childminder Housekeeper
    Hello I am experienced home cleaner and childminder. I am from Mongolia and 29 years old girl. I live in Raheny, howth road. If you need someone to work, feel free to contact me, thank you. 
    More ads