This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LOOKING FOR A JOB FOR 2018

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hello, I'm a brazilian girl who is gonna arrive in Dublin in February/2018.

My name is Letícia and I'm 18 years old.

Sometimes I work as a cashier at my mother's backery , and I live with my grandmother, sister, mom and great-grandmother, so I'm available to elderly care and childcare!

I'm a student of architecture and urbanism, and I love what I do!

I'm going to Ireland to improve my English and to acquire cultural knowledge

I love to socialize and make new friends!!!

If you are looking for someone, I'd be the happiest person if you inbox me!!! Thank you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Carers Required -  Rathfarnham, Terenure  & Churchtown in Dublin, preview image
Carers Required - Rathfarnham, Terenure & Churchtown
Hello I will be in Dublin from May 14 until 2018 January and I am interested in part - time job. I have my grandmother with Alzheimer, then i have some personal experience, like bath, watch her at night, give her a medication, etc. It will be a nice way to make a person happy and learning more english. My classes started in 22 from 9-12:15pm, then I am looking for one job in the afternoon or ev ...
Carer-Frail Care Worker experienced looking for Live-in position in Ireland in Dublin, preview image
Carer-Frail Care Worker experienced looking for Live-in position in Ireland
I am currently employed as a Frail care worker and Carer for 2 x 85 year old ladies - South Africa I shall be in the UK December / January however should someone want me to change my ticket date, i am prepared to do it. I am prepared to work anywhere in Ireland. I have extensive experience, very passionate about elderly care and would like to leave South Africa A full time, liv ...
Overnight carer available Dublin North
Hi, i am experienced healthcare assistant with more than 10y of experience available to care overnight for your loved ones. Because night can be a lonely and unsettled time, bringing with it a heightened sense of vulnerability and uncertainty. The peace-of-mind of having a carer at hand can make a world of difference. i live in North Dublin city but i can travel if necessary looking forward ...
Fun nanny r babysitter
Hiya im 27 from dublin. I have 2 children age 6 and 4. If anybody is looking for a part time babysitter in dublin 12 erea . I love children . I have completed 1 year in montissori. Garda vettin is not a problom an also any other checks. I have my own transport .im a very fun outgoing person and great with children .thanks
Fetac level 8 childcare looking for a job
Hi,I am an Italian woman with a Fetac 8 Bachelor's degree in Education and currently studying crèche management too( Fetac 6 Major Award).I have been working as a manager and room leader in a small crèche for the last three years. I am looking for a similar position, possibly about 35/40 hrs per week.I am creative, bright, love art and crafts and reading stories, I do my job with passion and profe ...
Live in Carer
I'm an experienced qualified carer looking for a live-in position in Dublin.I have Fetac 5 qualification, have completed a manual handling course and have Garda Clearance. I have 12 years experience as a carer in Private Live-In Caring and Agency CaringI believe I have the qualities necessary for successful care of my clients and try to enable them to have as much independence as possible, bei ...
babysitter nanny childminder in Dublin, preview image
babysitter nanny childminder
Hi I am an italian mum living with my two lovely kids.I would be available fro babysitting at any time, in Dublin 15 in my home.Very tidy and comfy house. Would be open to show it to parents.Love for cooking ( pasta, meat, cakes, biscuits etc ) and children.I have already looked after kids aged between 4 months and 7 years old. Can babysit any type of age.I have a car and I can pick up or drop off ...
More ads