This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

looking for a job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

hi, im a 14 year old girl and I am looking for a summer job. I am willing to try out new jobs. I am open to minding children or animals, working in a cafe, library or restaurant. I don't mind cleaning and I am very friendly. I can help around with many small things. I live in Lucan so It would be great if anyone would have a job for me around here. I love learning and trying out new things. I think a new job will be a great learning opportunity for me. so if anyone has a job or something they would like me to help in I would be very happy to help. please take a chance in me as I am very responsible and trustworthy. thanks.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Casual Childminder Available - Sandymount and surrounding areas
    Hi, my name is Aoife. I am a recent graduate from DCU. I am currently looking for a full-time job and would be interested in childminding for the summer while I am searching for the perfect role.I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I have been babysitting regularly since I was 13 years old. I regularly babysit a 2 and a 4 year old and have been since they were both babies. I also r ...
    Kitchen Porter in Dublin, preview image
    Kitchen Porter
    I'm here to make myself available for a KP trial. I am very willing to learn new things, share my experiences, have initiative, flexibility and ease of teamwork. I am always looking to learn new things every day to improve my knowledge. I currently work in the morning as Sous Chef, study the afternoon and I am available during the week from 6pm and on weekends starting at 1pm. If you ...
    Looking for a weekend job
    I am from Dublin. I have experience for working as a warehouse operative/ Shop assistant for two full summers (June/July/August). I'm hoping to work and earn leading up to university next year. I'm looking for a weekend job ( I may be able to spare some evenings too) within Dublin and it's outskirts. I would not mind trying new things such as retail, barista or cleaning, even babysi ...
    Chilminder Available
    I am available after school hours /weekends/in emergency situations /or when you simply need an adult night out, to mind any 3,4,5 year olds or older at my place. I live in the Ballsbridge area beside John Scottus school. I am a mother of a 18 months old baby myself and from I am originally from Mauritius. I am bilingual and if you fancy your little one learning French I would be very glad to. ...
    4th year apprentice Carpentery
    Name:David Hannigan Looking for someone to take me on as a 4th year apprentice I have worked on site for my apprenticeship. Things I'm best at are roofing and jousting,flooring, and 1st fix havnt done too much 2nd fix but looking forward to learning more, Own transport if anyone is interested here's my Number: 0873831873
    Reliable and stress resistent men looks for full time jobs
    Hello, my Name is Sascha, 39.German native. I'm looking for new job opportunity in Customer Service, supermarket, Restaurant, Hotel, Guesthouses, Hostels, Cleaning, Farm worker, dog walker, cat sitter, etc. Pp. I have experience in various Call Centers(In and Outbound), Promotion and degustation experience, newspaper and leaflet distribution experience, Experience with Guest registration on in ...
    Looking for part time work in Dublin North or City Centre
    Hi all,I'm looking for some Part - time work!Anything from 1- 3 days would be perfect.I have experience in retail, child minding, pet sitting, dog walking, lounge girl and special needs assisting (kids)Am open to most things and would be interested in learning some new skills. Don't mind anything that involves strenuous work ie heavy lifting etc..Please feel free to send me email if you ha ...
    More ads