This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a job in Dublin, preview image
Looking for a job
Hi. I'm Italian girl and i'm 26 years old. I'm looking for a job in Dublin. I'm dynamic, positive and smiling person. I love nature, music, cooking and travelling too. I want to move to Dublin to improve my english, my experience and my culture. I've technical high school diploma in commercial and accountancy field. I have many work experience in restaurants, like cook, dishwasher and waitresse to ...
Home tutor available for Primary School Children
I am a fully qualified primary school teacher and I am completing a Postgraduate Diploma in Special Educational Needs this academic year. I have received a certificate of achievement in English, Irish and Maths competency, so I have an in dept knowledge into these specific areas. I have taught in a variety of class levels. I also have experience working as a home tutor, in after school clubs and s ...
Babysitter and Petsitter Available in the Dublin 4 area in Dublin, preview image
Babysitter and Petsitter Available in the Dublin 4 area
I am from Dublin, in my thirties and currently studying for a HDip in Montessori Education. I love caring for children and animals. I have extensive experience working with children which includes babysitting, volunteering with children and at summer camps.I live in the Ballsbridge area and I am available evenings, weekends and some afternoons if you need a caring, reliable, friendly and responsib ...
Gardener available
I am Sergio Santidrian. I have been working as freelance since 2001, leading my own company of construction, maintenance and gardening. During these years I developed expertise in the following fields, landscaping, construction and maintenance including among other skills plumbing or stonework. Currently I am helping in Liberties Recycling shop as part of the volunteer program and sitting ...
Home Care
Hello, my name is Aline, I'm Brazilian, I'm 37 years old and I live in Dublin. My English is between pre-intermediate and intermediate. I'm in need of accommodation, so if there are any elderly people in need of help, I can help. In Brazil, my father had a stroke and I took care of him for 2 months at the hospital and 1 year at home. He's 73 and he's fine. I am not from the health area, so this is ...
Primary School Teacher available for home tutoring
I am an energetic, young and patient teacher with plenty of experience teaching children of varying ages and abilities. I am available for home tuition in English, Irish, Maths and homework. I offer extra assistance in any area children may be struggling with to give them a boost to reach their full potential in school. I am based in Dublin 9 but will absolutely travel further if necessary. Please ...
Primary School Teacher
Hey! I am a fully qualified primary school teacher, female, Irish, 28 , living in Dublin and working full time in a Dublin school. I am an experienced, fun-loving and professional teacher. I have a lot of tutoring experience on a one-on-one basis with children with learning difficulties, as well as those in areas of reading, mathematics, Gaeilge and other subjects. I am Garda vetted by the Departm ...
More ads

Looking for a volunteer job in an English school.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Volunteer
I want to renew my visa in Dublin, but all the English schools are very expensive to me. I am looking for some school that could provide me the renovation in exchange to a job. I could work as a volunteer on the English school so as to have the renovation.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
1 Active