This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

looking for an au pair job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
Hi, my name is YinHisn, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Taiwan, I live in dublin 6. I am looking for work as an au pair. When I was in Taiwan I was a receptionist. I met a lot of people from different countries and I like talking to them. Especially Iove getting along with their kids though I didn't have experience. I still have class in the morning now until mid of October, but I available after class everyday. I can also do some babysitter on weekends. I consider myself an attentive, responsible, punctual, orderly, cheerful and patient person, etc. I love children, I love taking children to play, helping them to pick up their toys and other activities. my English level is intermediate. I am ready for everything. I think the experience as an au pair will be an exciting opportunity for my personal grow and will allow me to improve my English. if you think i would be good fit to work with your family please contact me PM. If you have any questions feel free to ask me. Ready to Start in ASAP. Yours.,
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
4 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am experience with aupair
I am Ingrid has 25 yearsI looking for love family aupair live.I live in Dublin I study in the morningI worked in Brazil as an au pair outside and children's school and also worked as a volute for 3 years with poor children. So five years of experience with the child. I love the child in Brazil I was always helping my family with their babies. My English and pre-intermediate I am a good person, her ...
Babysitter and childcare-English, Mandarin, CHinese
Hi, I'm Judy from Taiwan. I have 5 years experience of taking care of kids and teaching them when I was in Taiwan. I'm in Dublin now. I really love kids. If you're interested in my experience, please feel free to contact with me. I'm a responsible person. Hope to talk with you soon. Thanks a lot. The fee is negotiable.
Au Pair Live in
Hello families,I'm looking for a job as au pair in south Dublin. I'm available immediately.I am 27 years old, intermediate English, 2 years experience with children, driver's license. I have done college in Design and a master's degree in Psychology.I've been in Dublin for 2 months, I study English at morning, I am free full time in July and August and I have Irish references.I am very friendly, k ...
Au pair - available
I'm a quiet Brazilian girl, 27 years old, I’m living in Ireland for 2 months and studying at Oscars International. I came to learn a new language, meet new cultures and new people. I'm a very family person. My English is still basic, I'm at the pre-intermediate level and I'm looking for a family that can help me with English and that I can help them too. I hope to be part of your family, because I ...
Babysitting Services / Au pair
I'm looking for a job as au pair! I study from 9 am to 12:15 pm, so I have the afternoon, night and weekend available. My level of English is intermediate. I love taking care of children, I love animals and I don't smoke! In Brazil, I had experience with children. My contact number is +55033991210499 (whats app) and 083 3811178.
Nanny, Babysitting, Childminder
Hey! My name is Ana , I am an experienced childminder who lives and works in Dublin. At the moment I am working as a Catering Assistant in the Airport and also mind children and babysit for a number of different families. As part of my primary job, I look after three beautiful children aged two and six years old and an a took care of a beautiful 8 month old girl. My responsibilities include prepar ...
English Market, Sandwich Stall, food prep
PROFILE I am a very passionate, active and driven individual. I am a strong team player, also, I am a very organised person and a great communicator who is always learning and increasing my knowledge and experience. I am now eager to find a job that gives me the ability to improve my experience.PS: mi email is veronica.cs.95@gmail.com instead of the email which you can find it here.EXPERIENCE ...
More ads