Looking for any sort of work of the next few days 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary

Looking for any type of work over the next few days, hoping for cash in hand as I am heading on holidays and need the extra cash


Any sort of work would do, labor, gardening etc.


Strong 23 year old with good work ethic

benmarren(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2013
39Published
22Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Cleaner available for D15 and surrounding areas!!
    If you are looking for a experienced, punctual, honest cleaner, for your house, do not hesitate to contact me! I have references, my own transport, very hard working, good attention to small details. Able to do the following: hoovering, dusting, washing floor, toilets, changing linens, ironing, windows (from inside) sorting stuff, kitchen cabinets cleaning, and so on. My rate is €18 per hour! For ...
    DAILY PAID WORK WANTED
    Hi, I'm looking for a few days work while on holidays for extra cash. Must be PAID DAILY. Own transport. Manual Handling, Safepass and CIF C-19. South Dublin area. Please WhatsApp details.
    Healthcare assistant lucan, Clondalkin Tallaght
    I'm a qualified Healthcare assistant with 6 year experiences. I worked in home and with agencies. I'm looking for day or night, weekend. Preferably cash in hand or money into my bank account. Thanks
    Looking for any sort of work over the next few days
    I’m looking for any sort of work over the next few days, landscaping, labour, building etc Have a clean licence and fully insured on my own car so I can travel around, I am a hard working strong 24 year old so I can do anything that’s needed Feel free to give me a call or text me on watsapp
    Housekeeper, childminder, shopping and dog walker in Dublin, preview image
    Housekeeper, childminder, shopping and dog walker
    Job description: mother + father and elderly -personal helper. Services Part time mornings iam available * Housekeeping - sorting the washing, hoovering, swipeing, mopping, cleaning surfaces,dressing beds Dog walking ,babysitting and any errans you might need stillorgan area I charger 11 per hour I can start next week -----------------------‐---------------------------------- ...
    Chef is looking part time job.
    Hi, I am experienced chef and looking for a job as a chef for evening time job (monday to thursday start 4 pm . 1day work ,2,days work ,part time . I live in Dublin . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. I can work for restaurant, pub, taka away shop.coffee shop in county Dublin. I am cook & prep breakfast, lunch, dinner for the highe ...
    Cleaning lady
    Hi I am available any day in the week. I charge €15 per hour. Home ,apartment cleaning service available in Dublin personal time and enjoy your clean and tidy home, provided by an experienced and trustworthy cleaning lady.
    More ads