Looking for casual temporary work in D12 and surrounding area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/04/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
Hello,

I am a young female (23) looking for job like cleaning private households ( mopping, hoovering, dusting, ironing and general cleaning) taking care of pets, walking dogs, minding kids ( kids 6 and older) for limited amount of time. Anything I can help with, just trying to make the ends meet during corona.
Available till 5th June only.

I am looking for a a couple of hours of work every week ( about 5 or more hours), 12 euro an hour with cash, Only areas that are surrounding D12 and are within walking distance. I can work mornings till 6pm, and some days late hours if agreed upon.

Message me on my email please and I will get back within a day. juliannajaworowska@live.com
(fluent in english)


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2020
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for part time work
    Hi My name is David, 33 year old and Irish. I'm looking for part time work maximum 20 hours a week. I come from an electrical background having done all electrical exams. I can send a CV on request. I'm reliable punctual and hardworking. Ideally looking for practical work I also have full clean b license. Any emails would be appreciated. Regards David Reilly
    Housekeeping/Cleaner/Accomodation Assistance
    Good day, this is Ivan Sanczuk, I hope you are well.I am looking for a job as Housekeeping, cleaner or accomodation assistance. I am very worker, responsible, honest and I can do all that you need, because I am very active, young, heathy and I want to work. I have basic english, I can undertand the indicatins, and I have very good presentation. EU passport, totally flexible in hours, I can to work ...
    Delivery Driver Available
    Looking for delivery driver job in Tallaght or surrounding area. I own a car, and I'm available to work Monday - Friday from 5pm - whenever, and Saturday - all day, Sunday from 4pm - 9pm. Some of these days during a week I can work early too if needed. If you need a driver please contact me on 089 270 90 50, or email : luka.mondecar@gmail.com.
    Carer 1
    Am looking for a job as a Carer in Dublin and other surrounding areas. Am flexible to do part- time work or Live- in, depending on your needs. I have experience in Care for the Elderly. References can be provided.
    Cleaning job
    I am a honest lady looking for a cleaning job ..i house clean i charge 15 euro per hour i also do ironing .i can supply
    Qualified and experienced person looking for a job!!! in Dublin, preview image
    Qualified and experienced person looking for a job!!!
    Dear:Sir/Madam I am looking for a job in the following sectors:Retail,hospitality,sales,office administration,childminding,cleaning,security etc,I do have experience working in retail,hospitality,sales,office admin,childminding,cleaning,securityI am also qualified in the following sectors,Right now I am working as a delivery driver but due to covid 19 pandemic my hours are less,I was born in Italy ...
    Driving lessons/Driving sponsor ASAP in Dublin, preview image
    Driving lessons/Driving sponsor ASAP
    I am looking for someone who can offer me a cheap driving lessons in Dublin south or city center area. I do not have my own car, so therefore, you must have a car. I want to take at least 2 hours lesson per day and if I think your the right person that can teacher me to master my driving then, I will take more lessons from you.
    More ads