This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/nanny available full time
Dear families, I am Jenna,28 years old from Mauritius. I am looking for a full time childminding/ nanny position and will be available to start from the 2nd week of October. The family I was working for, recently moved to Malta. I have 7&1/2 years of experience in childminding and have great Irish references on requests. I live in Dublin city centre and willing to commute. For further details, ...
Childminder/ cleaning
Hi there, I am looking for a job in childminding/ babysiiting/ or cleaning jobs. I am filipina, hardworking, honest, trustworthy, reliable, love children, & have initiative in work. I have 12 yrs. experienced in childminding & cleaning jobs. I can work full time or partime. I can give you good references. Thank you & more power to you always! 0874614722
childminder available dublin 6 ,,4 earea
childminder available part time 35 houes donnybrook or dublin 6 mother exprinced fetac 3 first aid ,loving kind careing funny ,grace call 0852237558 20 years exprinces
Part time experienced childminder
Hi I'm an experienced childminder/housekeeper. I'm currently in a position (mon-wed) 2-6. I'm available mornings (mon-Friday) if anybody is looking for a reliable childminder. I'm also available Thursday and Friday (full days if needed. If you would like to no anything else please contact me. Thanks for reading my add!
Childminder available
Caring and loving full time/partime childminder available. 9 years experience of childminding in Ireland. I have good Irish references.pleease contact me for more details thanks for reading my ad
Childminder available Sandymount area
After school Childminder Avilable to mind your kids. I'm a Kind, honest and energetic childminder, I have 3 years child minding experience and good Irish reference I can provide.
Childminder / au pair available
Hi there My name is Iosu, I'm an experienced Spanish male childminder (Bachelor's Degree in Primary Education) with full clean police check. I'm FETAC Level 8 trained in childcare, non smoker and with driving license.I have work experience with kids, as teacher, after school activities coach, childminder and monitor of summer camps. I'm responsible and cheerful person who loves to do sport, laugh ...
More ads

looking for childminder job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Latvian lady is available for childminder job I have experience and references 0892077689.I live in Dublin 7 close to the City Centre.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2012
224 Published
57 Active