This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Chilminder Full Time
Hello, my name is Patricia, I'm 30 years old and I'm Brazilian. I have a European passport and 2 years of experience looking after children. I also have Irish reference if necessary. I enjoy working with children, I am responsible, patient, punctual, careful and trustworthy. I'm a non smoker and I love animals. I really like to read and walk. I live with my boyfriend in the center and I have no pr ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hi my name is Karen. I am 28 year's of age and I am Irish , I am originally from Westmeath living in Drumcondra the past five years permanently. I am currently studying Childcare Fetac Level 6 as a distant learning online course. Doing this course online lets me work full time and while doing this I can gain real experience working with the Children.The past five years I have worked with three fam ...
HELLO I'm soojin
Hello I'm soojin I'm Korean 26years old I live in Dublin I moved to Ireland for study English(9 - 1 pm)I looking for live in an au pair jobI'm friendly,kind,tidy,positive personand I like children,animalsI would like to this jobif you are interested me please contact methank you E-mail : flower082572@gmail.com
MINDER FULL TIME - LIVE OUT / BABYSITTER / ELDERLY CARE
Hi, my name is Carla, I'm 33 years old, Brazilian/Portugues. I am a responsible person, energetic, cheerful and I adore children. I can do breakfast, lunch and dinner. Help with homework, with the housekeeping, take and collect to school, prepare a weekly activity, plan for recreational and playdate. I have 7 months in Ireland of experience (Irish reference) and availability to work full time live ...
Looking for an opportunity to gain the experience in bookkeeping
Dear Sir/Madam, I’m looking for an opportunity to gain the experience in bookkeeping, I’m studying Accounting Technicians Ireland (IATI) course at the moment, I have experience in basic bookkeeping from study and previous work, including accounting payable, accounting receivable and bank reconciliation. I found it's important to be able to work as part of a team from my past experience. In add ...
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
More ads

Looking for farm or stable yard work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hello, I am Libby Anne Wallace, I'm 21 years old and looking for a job or internships in any animal work. I have experience since I studied animal management level 3 so I worked with emus, porcupines, meerkats, lemurs, alpacas, aquatic animals such as exotic fish and amphibians, I have looked after reptiles, large mammals (livestock types), rodents of all shapes and sizes, invertebrates, poultry, parrots, birds of prey and lots more! I also have a HNC in equine studies,I volunteered with hippotherapy and schooling. I have worked in working dog kennels, stables, farms and also in petting zoos. I am a very hard worker with a positive attitude and work great as part of a team or by myself. I have a strong work ethic and I have never been late for work! Willing to locate anywhere in Ireland.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
5 Published
0 Active