This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Mechanic-mechatronician-electronician (Mechaniker-Mechatroniker-Elektroniker) is looking for a job
I'm 43 years old solid technician from Europe, Poland.Experience: mechatronician (10 years) and IT technician (20 years).Background: automechanic (high school), IT programmer (community college).Looking for a full-time job in all European countries, mainly Ireland, UK, Holland, Germany.Descriptors: mechanics, mechatronics, automation, electrotechnology, electronics, networks, computers, Dublin, Ir ...
barista-waiting staff in cafè
Dear Hiring Manager/ Recruiter, my name is Ludovica and i'm writing this post cause i'm looking for a job as a barista- waitress in a a cafè. I have currently worked in environments such as restaurant,cafè,beach bar between Italy and Ireland for more than a year. I have experience as a barista/waitress and deli assistant as well (ive been helping chef making sandwiches for nice simple meals in ...
Dublin Guy Looking For Work
Hi hows it going. I am a 27 year old mature male living in Dublin. Im currently looking for work in the construction industry around the Dublin area. I have experience on site whilst also being punctual and flexible to start and finish times. Im a hard worker, always on time and never miss a day. I have my own transport along with a full drivers license. I also have a safe pass, manual handli ...
Professional childcare worker looking for a nanny job  in Dublin, preview image
Professional childcare worker looking for a nanny job
Hello, my name is Kristin, I am 29 years old and from Germany. I am a professional childcare worker and work currently with kids from the age 1-3 years. Since 2009 I could make my experiences in the social work. Most of the time I worked with kids from the age 1-6 but I could also make my experiences with older kids in a social disadvantage sector. Because of my travels to Ireland I fell ...
childminder Available  in Dublin, preview image
childminder Available
Hi dear family, i am 31 years old,. i have been living in Ireland for nearly 2 years. i am very friendly, excellent english, funny and i am willing to help in whatever is needed for the welfare of children. I have 5 years of experience with children and excellente irish reference. If i meet your needs, i will be happy to work with your family. I am looking for live out childminder, i am availa ...
Looking for CDP position to start in July
I'm moving to Dublin in July because of Brexit and looking for a full time chef de partie position or work in a café / deli / takeaway. I am experienced on salads, pizza, larder section and desserts. Able to work quickly. Hard working, reliable and can provide good references. I've been with my current employer almost three years and it will be difficult to leave a settled team but also looking fo ...
Nurse available for part time work
My name is Louise, I'm a 27 year old Irish lady. I am a qualified General nurse, currently employed by a healthcare agency, working my hours of choice. I'm available to work as a carer in Dublin/North Kildare/South Meath/North Wicklow. I am leaving Ireland in November, so if you are looking for a temporary arrangement, this would work well. I am fully qualified in CPR, Manual Handling, Infecti ...
More ads

Looking for full time job (Open to nearly anything)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi I'm Charlotte Mason and I'm a 19 year old female. I'm looking to find full-time work in Dublin, or near to Dublin, as I am passionate about moving from England to Ireland. I am very friendly, polite, fast+hard-working. I always make sure I have a nice appropriate appearance and I am very punctual. (I always arrive early).

I have some waitressing experience in a busy London restaurant (YAS), I have worked as a carer for my older disabled sister for over 8 years, this included helping her move around, feeding her, cleaning her, taking her out etc.

I am also enthusiastic, very approachable and smile alot. As I am from England I am legally allowed to work in Ireland, I have been saving up for this move for 3 years, be assured this is not a 'spur of the moment decision', I am very serious about this. But because I am very organised, even though I have enough to live for a year renting in Dublin, I still want to wait until I have a confirmed job offer.

GCSE Grades:

Maths-A

English-B

Physics-B

Chemistry-B

Biology-B

Citizenship-B

IT-Merit

Spanish-B

Please e-mail 'charlottemason6492@gmail.com' for any enquiries, or text/phone '07740049317'.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

I have attached a photo of myself to this ad in case it is needed

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
2 Published
0 Active