This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Labouring job wanted.
I’m looking to work as a general operative/labourer in Dublin. I’m hard working, dedicated and good with time management. I’ve previously worked in demolition and landscaping. Very eager to gain employment again. Any job would be great, my number is 0834750183
Aupair, Nanny in Dublin, preview image
Aupair, Nanny
Dear Family, I’m Marie and I would like to be a Aupair at your home. Let me introduce myself: I'm twentyone years old and I'm really creative. In my free time I'm a scoutleader. That's why I did after the age of sixteen a qualification as a youth group leader named JuLeiCa (Jugendgruppenleiterkarte). My other hobbies are drawing, sewing, tinkering, cooking and baking. At sevente ...
Looking for job (Babysitting )
Hello I’m Looking for job as babysitter/Childminder I’ve got 2yrs experiences and I’ve got reference I’m very honest and reliable and trustworthy,im a Caring and Loving Heart I love kids as I was Babysitting before and babysit my younger sisters most of the times . Finished School . consider a full-time or Part-Time babysitting work with the Family, Im Able to Read Books,Go Parks,Play, also More ...
Looking For Morning Jobs
Hey, I’m Larissa, I am looking for a part time job specific for morning shifts. I have great experience with customers (serving or supporting) and I love to work with them. I already have my Gnib, PPS and bank account. Thank you.
Fully Qualified nanny/mom available in own home
My name is Joanne. I am a 37 year old mom of 3 boys. I’m a non smoker with a full clean licence. I am fully qualified in childcare with excellent references My older boys are in school in September so I’m at home with my then 23 month old. I am available to look after your child in my own home and create a happy home away from home as such If you are interested in chatting about this. Please fee ...
Childminder/nanny D24
Dear family, I’m a experienced childminder working with children all ages in Ireland, with more than 5 years experience. Looking for a full time position in south Dublin area. I can provide excellent references from families and crèche also im mother of 2 years old girl. Available to start asap I look forward to hear from you.
Plasterer available
Experienced plasterer here available for all types of plastering jobs, inside and outside work done to a very high standard. I have my own transport and tolls. Contact 0872290838.
More ads

Looking for full time job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi I’m Katie , Irish, 21 from city center I’m looking for a full or part time cash in hand job , I am available Monday to Sunday I have experience in customer service, retail and reception skills if u are interested I can forward a cv.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2018
2Published
0Active