This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

looking for job for weekend

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi

I am an English student. I have experience and Irish references.

I am looking for a job for the weekend full time / part time

experience with:
babysitting, housekeep, cleaning, dogwalk

10 euros hs
Please send me a message for more questions.

Luana
Luana CUnha (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
3 Published
1 Active
830483800Show phone number 830483800
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a part time job
Hello, I'm reliable and hard-working person, I'm looking for an evening or weekend part time job, I have excellent computer skills with knowledge of typing and graphic design, I have experience in cash handling, customer service, housekeeping. I have full driving license. Please contact me if you are seriously looking for part time staff . Looking forward hearing from you Thanks and Regard ...
Student looking for part time work
I am an 18 year old student looking for part time work, available to work evenings and weekends and willing to work full time during the summer. I have experience in retail, including till operation and customer service, as well as vast experience in cash handling. I am a hardworking, enthusiastic student and I am willing to learn on the job. Please contact my email if interested.
Looking for part-time job
My name is Vagner, i'm from Brazil, i'm currently living in Dublin and studying English (Upper Intermediate Level). I'm looking for the follow positions: cleaner, floor staff, sales assistant, customer service, waiter, cashier and barista (completed the course in Dublin).I'm well organized, honest, determined, willing to work hard and learn new professions. I have a good time management and sales ...
Student looking for a part-time job
I am an 18 year old enthusiastic and hard working 6th year student. I am looking for a part time job and am extremely motivated. I am available in the evenings on weekdays & fully flexible on the weekends. I have previous experience of working in retail, childminding and as a waitress and can provide references on request. I can also e-mail you my CV if you're interested. I am a fast learner and ...
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
Baby Sitter Available for weekends/evenings
Hi there, I am a 25 year old South African female who is looking to do some occasional evening and/or weekend baby sitting. I have over 8 years experience in childminding with little ones age new born to 15yrs old. I have worked for 3 families in Ireland full time and have done occasional baby sitting for a few others. I have my own transport. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questio ...
Looking for Massage or nail technician work
Dear Employers, I'm Irish. I'm looking for work as a nail technician or Massage therapist. I have some nail experience in polishing nails and filing. I have no experience in massage therapy but I'm a fast learner. Available full time and can work weekends. CV available on request.
More ads