This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi my name is lam. I from Hong Kong. I already be Australia, New Zealand and London working holiday. I love to learn English. So that why i come end of May to study English. I work for catering agency in London almost 2years. I am a barista, hospitality assistant and waitress and butler. I am looking for work from morning before 1pm and evening after 5pm. Saturday or Sunday.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
3Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter Available in Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter Available in Dublin 6
    Hi, I'm a 23 year old who loves children! I'm creative and enthusiastic with a warm personality. I have a positive outlook on life and I'm based in Dublin. Children tend to get on well with me as I'm very energetic and close to their age. I love spending time outdoors, cooking and baking nutritious food! I work a part time job which is flexible (Mainly remotely). I have experience ...
    I search a July Job in Dublin, preview image
    I search a July Job
    Madam, sir,  Hello my name is Lucas Schmitt I am 18 years old and I am a french student. I would like to work in dublin throughout the month of July. I have an intermediate level in English but, the customer contact does not scare me, I am very motivated, I am someone very happy who loves team work.  So I wanted to know if you were looking for a waiter or kitchen porter for the month of J ...
    Looking for a job during the mornings
    I am Argentinian studying English during the afternoons, and I looking for a job to solving my studies during one year. My English level is almost upper intermediate and I am improving it quickly. I am ready to start working now, with EU passport, PPS number, and bank account already opened. Also, I have the Manual Handling and Food Safety cert done. Thank you in advance to write me to diegoal ...
    Au pair/Spanish teacher - summer time
    Dear sir or madam,My name is Rocio, I am a fully qualified teacher who works as a primary school teacher in Madrid.I worked in London for 4 years as an au pair and a teacher. I am looking for a summer family because I would like to keep practising and improving my English.I am available from the 27th June to the last week of August. Please do get in touch for further information.Rocio
    Searching for Teaching/Tutoring work
    Hello,I am Brazilian, I have an MA in Early Childhood Education from University of East London with over 10 years of experience and I am looking for part time work.All documents/certificates can be provided.
    Looking for any job
    Hi! My name is Lana , 24 years old, Ukrainian and I'm living in Dublin 15. Russian/English languages I'm good person, honest and reliable. Also punctual and hard working with good organizational skills. Looking for a general cleaning,house organization,dog walker , dish washer, prepare food, help with house job. I'm available from Monday to Thursday 9.00am-19.00pm. Price per hour 1 ...
    Greetings of the day
    Ned Ireland work permit. Have done 3 yrs mba hospitality from London. exp 15 yrs. worked as manager worked in international luxury hotel brands.. worked in London.Bermuda.Kuwait. Netherlands Antilles.. I want to go out of India. London or work permit. (ILR).. Asylum.PR. Working in Saudi Arabia now as manager. What's app+919552737668 Thanks Need help any lawyer or scholarship work visa. ...
    More ads