This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for part time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Part time job of kitchen porter,waitress,cashier,reception
i have experience for working in restaurant in 8 month.
skill: hard working, friendly, responsibility
possible time to do job: 08:00-13:00, 17:30-22:00
i'll live in Ireland 8 month. if you contact me by email i will sent you my CV
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0834636198Show phone number 0834636198
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
childminder/ babysitter from clondalkin available
Hi my name is Marie looking for a FULL TIME job and If you require an honest trustworthy and devoted person to mind your children, I could be a good option for you. I live in Woodford Wk drive,dublin 22, available Monday to Thursday /Friday anytime of the day,can be in my house or your house.. I can work in the evening if needed. Im a graduate of bachelor degree of science in nursing.If your i ...
Looking for part time jobs positions
Hello my name is Mirakhmad Yussupov and i'm 19 years old with no previous part time experience but have work experience. I'm looking for part time jobs that require no previous experience. My College course starts at 1 September 2018 so i'm fully flexible to work everyday Monday - Sunday for remaining 5 months. Please reply to me via email - mirakhmadyussupov@gmail.com.
Part-time or evening work for responsible, friendly and educated lady
Looking for part-time or evening work for the next six months. I am preparing to develop and open my own business just now in Dublin and thus need some extra income to cover my living expenses for a few months. I am highly educated with a masters degree, a diploma and a number of other courses completed in different fields. I am a native english speaker with a diploma also in TEFL teaching, highly ...
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
Cleaner Dublin 8
Young ladie, 29 years old, reliable and available looking for a part time job in Dublin 8. I am already working in Eastpoint so I could be available from 6.30 pm few times a week and during the weekend as well. It could be temporary depends of your needs. I have few months experience in cleaning. I am a good cooker as well. Every tasks could be questionnable (dog walking, windows cleaning,....). I ...
Childminder available
Hi Mammys & Daddys :) My name is Ciara I am 23 years of age and I live in Ballymun Dublin 9. I am doing an offer at the moment of 5 days a week any 6 hours a day between 8.30am and 6pm for €200 a week if your interested. The reason for my offer is because I am only available from now until the end of July. I have 3 years experience working in a creche with children aged between 0-12 years i real ...
Looking for part-time job
Hello ! Nice to virtually meet you !I am Ludivine, 22, French native speaker.I have been living in Dublin for six months. I am currently working as a teacher in the mornings.Available in the afternoonsI would like to work in many fields such as : teaching, baby-sitting, childminding, pet-sitting, restauration...No experience in restauration so far but willing to learn.Curious, autonomous, hardwork ...
More ads