This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
full time nanny
My name is Joanna, Im 33 years old and I am a mother of one child. I am looking for a full time position as a nanny. I have more than 10 years of experience in child care. Possible start in April. I have great references, full irish driving licence.
Experience with Children in Dublin, preview image
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
Mother minding kids in her own home
Hi, I'm I mother of one and I'm offering my house to minding another boy or girl part time, full time or sessional, I live in ballyfermot
Qualified and experienced person urgently looking for any kind of a job!!! in Dublin, preview image
Qualified and experienced person urgently looking for any kind of a job!!!
Hi,are you looking for a qualified and experienced person?if the answer is yes,please don`t hesitate to contact me,I am qualified as a childminder,in security,in I.T.I do have experience working in sales and marketing,as a childminder,in security in hospitality,in retail,I was born in Italy but my mother is Irish from Dublin,I am 35 years old and I am looking urgently for a job due to financial pr ...
Nanny babysitter
Hi there I am available to mind your kids during week days, I am a mother too, I live very close to luas, dart, busses, I am 29 years old, if you are looking for somebody and would like more information please free to contact me. Thanks
CLONTARF CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE FOR AFTERSCHOOL & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
During term time I collect from Belgrove School, Clontarf and am also available for full days during school holidays. I am a mother of two and I provide a Home from Home service; supervised homework, large garden to play, non smoking, Garda Vetting & references available. Please contact if you have any questions. Thank you
RELIABLE IRISH CLEANER/CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE, OWN TRANSPORT.(references available)
Need help cleaning your house/family member needs help etc.Ive been cleaning houses for many years and have plenty of experience .Im friendly,hard working and reliable.Available for childminding as i was a childminder for 3children under the age of 5 for 3yrs and i'm a mother myself to a 14yr old girl.If you have any more questions please do not hesitate to ring me.(References available)mobile-085 ...
More ads

Looking for work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I'm a mother of 3 children age 21 16 and 13 .looking for child minding job full time in my own home as I don't have a car.I love children.I'm 40 year old.full time mother.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
10 Published
3 Active