This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 10/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
My name is Hericlis and I'm a 21 years old Brazilian, I am responsible and organized person with friendly personality and skills to work with children. I'm living in Dublin to learn English. I have worked as a childminder, I used to take care of two brothers. A boy with 4 years old and a girl with 9 years old. Some of my activities were pick them up at school, gave lunch, helped with their homework, showered and played with them.If you are interested you can contact me by email or by phone. Thank you very much. Best regards.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0830575915Show phone number 0830575915
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
child minder!!
hello my names stephanie lawlor im 26 years of age and im currantly out of work and looking to mind kids as I have an 8 year old my self. I love cooking reading out door activity walks to the park i am a very outgoing person. I have a great referance as I work for a family the last 3 years but unfortunately they moved out of Dublin. im basically looking for any kind of work to do with mindin k ...
Looking for a Job as a Kitchen Porter or Cleaner
My name is Matheus, I'm Brazilian, I'm 23 years old and I'm a student. I'm in Dublin for a month and I'm looking for a job to keep me in the country. I am a very hardworking and organized person. I have experience with cleanliness.A hard working person with floor staff experience and an ability to deal with customers providing a high level of service. Involved in the organisation of bar service ...
Qualified and experienced person ugently looking for any kind of a job!!!
Hi,are you looking for a qualified and experienced person?if the answer is yes,please don`t hesitate to contact me,I am qualified as a childminder,in security,in I.T.I do have experience working in sales and marketing,as a childminder,in security in hospitality,in retail,I was born in Italy but my mother is Irish from Dublin,I am 35 years old and I am looking urgently for a job due to ...
childminder/ babysitter from clondalkin available
Hi my name is Marie looking for a FULL TIME job and If you require an honest trustworthy and devoted person to mind your children, I could be a good option for you. I live in Woodford Wk drive,dublin 22, available Monday to Thursday /Friday anytime of the day,can be in my house or your house.. I can work in the evening if needed. Im a graduate of bachelor degree of science in nursing.If your i ...
Childmind/Babysitter Flexible and Available
Hi there,My name is Ciara Rowland and I am readily available for childminding and babysitting work. I am a caring, trustworthy and responsible 22 year old with a bubbly personality. I have experience working with and looking after children of all ages. I have recently finished my degree in Physiotherapy in Trinity College Dublin. I am therefore trained in CPR and have an Order of Malta First Aid c ...
Afternoon nanny/babysitter
Hi Iam looking for afternoon job. Easy going, honest, happy person and love being around with children’s. Don’t mind light house work as I’m a tidy person.. Many years experience working with children’s from the 4 Month old baby to 12yrs of age. Very reliable. Please pm me your interested to have me..  looking forward talking to you. All the best Bell
More ads