This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Private care
I am male qualified carer looking for a permanent /part-time position as care assistant at your own home. You can contact me through this number 0873862108. Thank you
Male Irish carer private
Private Irish male carer available to look after male or female client lives in Ballsbridge Driver And cook. Vast experience and modules achieved.hours flexible.
Carer available
Hi there! I am looking for a full time job as a private carer looking/minding after elderly people; with 4 years experience. I have worked for different Irish families. As a full time carer my duties is to help with the daily routine of the elderly (hygiene, medications, household chores, can do food shopping if necessary, companion in walking, hospital appointments, etc.). Excellent Irish Refere ...
Nurse carer
I am nurse by profession but wanted to work as carer full time. I have 3 years experience with taking care of elderly. I know basic household chores and i can start anytime. Thank you.
Live in carer
Live in carer available from Sunday to Friday full time I have Fetac Level 5 & I can cook doing Laundry giving medication on time and many more .i have 5 yrs experience email me or contact me thanks
Irish carer available afternoons
Hi I am an Irish carer with 9 years experience working with agencies in a home care setting. I have experience with alziemhers, parkinson's, multiple schloris, muscular dystrophy, arthritis, mobility issues, incontinence, showering, preparing meals, shopping, organising a routine & communicating with the family & ensuring clients safety & dignity is respected at all times. I am a car owner, with ...
Elderly home care or Childminder
Hello. I am Sophia from South Korea. I am 23. I am looking for my job which can in weekdays. I am interested in Elderly care and Childminder. I was a nurse in korea. Also I have experience about 1 year as a childminder. I have first aid and CPR certification. I am very friendly, punctual and responsible person. My signature strength is my smile. I am studying English in dublin now, so my englis ...
More ads

Male Carer/Companion avaiable can livein/out. Can work nights

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Male Carer available
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2017
2 Published
0 Active