Man with own Van , Bray 083 872 3720 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/08/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Man with own van looking for any company, business for work together with deliverys , pick up materials etc Also Weekends and evenings.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
9Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Bray co. Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced Carpenter
    38 year old carpenter available on a contract or part time basis.Tools,transport and experience.Hard working and reliable.If you need something done I’m your man
    Bus driver
    60 year old man looking for casual work coach bus artic rigid licence school runs anything considered non drinker living in tallaght
    Man with Van driver or multiple Vans available 1 or 2 days a week
    Van/s available - (3 small ford custom and 1 transit)Based in Dublin to carry out deliveries locally or nationwide when needed.Looking to team up with another professional company on a more regular basis (not available on Monday's)
    Apprentice plumber
    Hi im a eager young man looking to start a appprentice plumber career .I have my safe pass and manual handling cert and I am hard working a quick learner and reliable .looking to be given the opportunity to prove myself and build a career in plumbing .I am available to start immediately
    I looking for a job for weekends
    I am 38 years old professional man ,i have psa licence , driving licence B. pleasy contact with the offers.
    Chef is looking extra job
    Hi, I am experienced chef.I am looking extra jef job for day time (cafe) or evening (restaurant, pub) . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable,intelligent, responsible, trustworthy,team player,wery well organized person. I am positive about life. I live in Dublin 9 area. My courses: Haccp Level 5, allergen, manual handling,fire safety, driving licence (B). Send you mobile & offer job ...
    Looking for job
    Hey I’m 15 looking for a summer job will do any type of work
    More ads