Maternity nurse 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Irish, qualified and very experienced neonatal nurse, available to come to your home following the arrival of your newborn baby. Let me take over the care of your baby while you sleep soundly knowing he / she is being well cared for. Qualified lactation consultant. Breastfeeding or bottle feeding. One off nights or more frequent bookings catered for. References/ Garda clearance / professional qualifications all available Also available to offer a ' Bringing baby home' service where I come and give support and advise regarding feeding, bathing etc during the hectic first few days at home. * PPE and strict hand washing practices adhered to Covid 19 vaccinated *
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2011
24Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Nanny Available D15
    Hi Parents. I am an Irish fully qualified and highly experienced Nanny. Living in Carpenterstown area and available for immediate start. I've work for many families in the area over the years, having cared for all ages from 6 months to 12 year olds. I come with glowing references, garda vetted and extremely professional. I look forward to hearing back from you. Kind Regards. Marie.
    Looking for a job as healthcare assistant
    Hi,am a qualified care assistant looking for a job part time or full-time,I have full Fetac , 7 years as a professional carer in hospitals,residential homes and nursing home,worked as live-in and also overnights,am compassionate,caring,hardworking,empathy and good with conversations depending on my client,I love my job
    I am looking for part time work as a dental nurse receptionist
    Hi I am looking for part time experience working as a dental receptionist. I am fully qualified in office administration and I am hoping to gain more experience as I hope to study dental nursing come September at night. I am looking for evenings and weekend work. I look forward to hearing from you.
    Lived In/Out Healthcare Assistant Available
    I am a Filipino Carer with 12 years experience as a lived in carer and as a health care assistant in the nursing home. I have a vast knowledge and experiences with regards to my field.I had 4 years General Nursing degree from the Philippines and level 5 QQI major award in Healthcare here. I have good communication skills and intra personal skills. CV and references are available upon request. ...
    Live In Carer Available in Dublin, preview image
    Live In Carer Available
    Live in carer available to look after elderly person in their own home. Assisting with personal care, meal preparation, administering medication, light house work and companionship. I am a qualified carer with 5 years experience in home care. Covid vaccinated and non smoker. Covering areas in Dublin and county Kildare. Willing to travel and available to start immediately.
    Looking for babysit job in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for babysit job
    Hello I’m looking for a full time job to baby sit children from all ages , im polish , and I’m Irish also originally born in Ireland I’m 18 years of age , I’m living in finglas , I have siblings my self ,I’m a experienced baby sitter I’m babysitting for many years now I have references if wanted also I love to take care of children do fun activities with them go for walks playgrounds , read book ...
    Live in carer for free accommodation (Dublin)
    I'm 31, male Irish. I work in the Civil Service Monday to Friday. I'm a qualified carer with the relevant experience and qualifications. I have 4 years experience previously in the HSE. I have a reference from the Director of Nursing in the HSE. I'm looking for a live in carer position in exchange for free rent. I work Monday to Friday, but outside of this time and at weekends I ca ...
    More ads