Multitasking lady 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/02/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi I am looking for position living out as nanny , housekeeper or minder. I have experienced minder kids , cleaner , housekeeper too. I am able to cook nutritional meals . I am in the area between Stoneybatter and Drumcondra. Full time or Part time . No Driver .
palikavergara hotmail.com(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2016
11Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Irish female seeking accommodation in exchange for work
    : Wanted accommodation for Irish female or couple ages 30/40 years old in exchange for work as career/minder/Housesitter Gardening / odd jobs Pet sitting /handyman etc Excellent references First aid trained Garda vetted Own transport All areas of Ireland considered
    Child minder available in dublin 15
    I am available to mind children in the dublin 15 area. Can also provide homeschooling. I have years of experience with children. Have two of my own also that are aged 6 and 8. We have also no other close contacts.
    Childminder/housekeeper needed in dublin 06
    Hello ,My name is Rita, I am 27 years old and I am currently living in Dublin 2.I have a lot of experience with childcare and it's really a passion of mine.I genuinely love to spend time with the little ones, doing arts and crafts, baking, trying to spend as much time as possible outside because I believe that nature is one of the best therapies.I am really interested in your post and I would ...
    Girl looking for work. in Dublin, preview image
    Girl looking for work.
    Hi, My name is Jasmine, living in the Dublin 12 area. I am Irish and fluent english. I have 7+ years of experience in the food service industry, restraunts/ bars/ clubs/ cafes. I also have experience in retail, independently selling second hand clothes online, admin work, telesales, housekeeping and give good attention to detail. I have excellent communication and customer service skills. ...
    Looking for a childminder position
    Hi  I am 32 years old, living in Rathmines, I am looking for a part time job. Live out ( morning or afternoon) I have experience with kids from 3 months until 15 years old! I have experience as an au pair and Nanny. In my first family as an au pair, I worked in a family with 4 girls( 6,8,10,12 years old) and one dog. English family, I lived in London. Second family au pair , 3 kids one gi ...
    CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE
    Hi everyone, I am an enthusiastic,hardworking and passionate person who enjoys taking care of children. My passion for taking care of children is Matched by my experience in it as I have a son of my own who I greatly take care of and I have minded for friends and family too.
    Health care job
    Live-in Carer available with cooking, cleaning and general housekeeping skills. I have 3 years experience and I've worked with different companies and nursing homes in Ireland and I am a very friendly.
    More ads