This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Nanny available at the weekends

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Dear family!


I am available for babysitting at the weekends, I had worked as nanny in Dublin for 04 years and I have a lot of experience with children from 07 months up to 12 years old. I really enjoy spend time with them playing, doing outdoor activities, reading, painting and drawing, dancing etc.. always with great attention and thinking about children's welfare. I can also cook them health meals.

If you are interested please get in touch on 0858048516. References available upon request.


Regards,

Joseane

joseane.varano (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2012
20 Published
3 Active
0858048516Show phone number 0858048516
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Nanny available - Part-Time
Hi there, I am a 24 year old, from Dublin and am currently training in St. Patrick’s college to be a primary school teacher. I have been working as a childminder for two boys (now 1 years old and 4 years old) for the last two years, and prior to that I worked in Spain as teaching assistant, tutor and camp leader for children aged 3-12. I have further experience as a live in aupair. I am currently ...
Nanny/babysitter available
I am a 26 year old Irish female based in Southside Dublin area, available for evenings and weekends to babysit and care for children of all ages I also cook/bake and do some light housekeeping if needed I am Garda vetted, non smoker and first aid trained I also have a level 8 degree in childcare and have 6 years experience in a crèche setting I can provide cv/references on request
nanny, babysitting
Hello!!! I am Nathalie Brazilian, graduated in Administration. I am 23 years old and I´ve been living in Dublin for 8 months. I take care of my younger sister and cousins. I have worked as a babysitter and look after children of all ages. I study in the morning and I'm free every afternoon and weekend. I am careful, organized, attentive, responsible and patient. I am available every day of ...
Experienced creche/nanny of 9 years available for part time babysitting South dublin
I have been working in the childcare industry now for 9 years. I worked in a creche with all ages and as a Montessori teacher and as a nanny for twins since 2015. I am currently nannying for a lovely family 4 days per week Monday to Thursday and would be available to babysit part time weekday evenings Fridays or some weekends. I am 28 years old and irish. I am based in South dublin,have my own t ...
Casual Babysitter Available Weekends/Weekdays
Hi - I am an 36yr old Irish girl, currently working as a social care worker for people with disabilities. I have worked in childrens based services also. I have worked as a nanny in New York & Australia. I come from a large family with 10 nieces & nephews who require a lot of babysitting lol I'm looking to earn some extra money & I'm free from 4pm most days , please feel free to ring me & we ca ...
GARDA VETTED MINDER/NANNY D14 AREA
I am a garda vetted experienced chilminder/babysitting Living in D14 area- non driver but close to easy transport I have been babysitting/caring for children for 2 years now . I have cared for two young boys 8 and 12 for a short period of time and I have also cared for two girls ages 3 and 6 . On the occasional weekends I have been caring for babies around 6 months and up. I adore children as I ...
Italian,Spanish and English Childminder Available in Dublin 6 and surroundings.
Hi dear Family, my name is Carmen a very happy, cheerful and kind 34 girl.i am looking for a job as Nanny from next september 2018. Preferably mornings until early afternoons.I am qualified and have plenty of experience in minding children of all ages! Toddlers/ teenagers!i have a genuine love for the children and i love to make lots and lots of educational and creative activities for them. I am a ...
More ads