This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner/ housekeeper/ babysitting
NAME LAURA JUNQUEIRA Address: 88 SUMMERHILL, DUBLIN 1 D.O.B.: 08-07-1997 Mobile: +353 (85)7728960 E-mail: lauramjunqueira@gmail.com Academic Details • I am currently studying Intermediate level English at Oscar International Dublin. • I studding medicine in Federal University of Mato Grosso • I took an additional English Language course in Brazil from 2008 – 2012. Languages Spoken​ ...
Courier wants part time work.
Courier wants part time work. in the Dublin 12/ Dublin 6/ Dublin 4 area mornings only. Has a full drivers license. Ring number if interested.
Looking for a Part-Time Job in Dublin, preview image
Looking for a Part-Time Job
I arrived in dublin around 3 months ago and I am looking for a job. I am from Brazil.I have at least 8 months experience as a kitchen porter, bartender and waiter. I am accustomed to serving customers, washing glasses and carrying out any other duties necessary in the bar.I also have experience setting up meetings and parties, cleaning and tidying everything, related to bartender and waiter servi ...
Looking for part-time work in Dublin.
I am a 20 year old international business student looking for a part-time job in Dublin. I have 2 years previous experience working in a well-known fashion retailer. I have great communications skills, can provide excellent customer service and I am very punctual and motivated. I can speak fluent english and french and really enjoy learning about new cultures. I can provide a CV and Cover Letter w ...
Childminder / Mothers Help / Babysitter............... AVAILABLE NORTH COUNTY DUBLIN....PART TIME
I am an experienced childminder and mother to grown up children. I am registered with childminding Ireland and I have Garda vetting . I have my own transport to travel to you in North County Dublin. I am available for Childcare , Mothers Help and Baby sitting at the following times.... Monday - Friday 6pm onwards Saturday and Sunday ....anytime I am also available on a once off or ad hoc ...
Childminder available in Dublin 1
Hi,I'm Klaudia, 19. I'm polish but i've lived in Italy since I was 8. Right now I'm in Ireland, i live in dublin 1 and the last month i was an au pair in a family. I really love children and i need a job part-time. I'm available from this week to the end of September (from 11 am to 6 pm, and all the night) Please let me know. My contact whatsapp: 0039 3279239106 Email: klaudiaswierzewska@libero ...
Fun nanny r babysitter
Hiya im 27 from dublin. I have 2 children age 6 and 4. If anybody is looking for a part time babysitter in dublin 12 erea . I love children . I have completed 1 year in montissori. Garda vettin is not a problom an also any other checks. I have my own transport .im a very fun outgoing person and great with children .thanks
More ads

Part-time Childcare worker.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Part-time afternoon job available for a busy creche in Knocklyon, Dublin 16, it is a floater position so the candidate will experience working in all rooms.

1.30pm till 6pm each day.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active