Part time childminder available in Whitehall D9 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2019
  • Location

Hi! I am available to babysit anytime after 4:30 Mon - Fri and occasionally on weekends (any time). Im based in Whitehall Dublin 9 and would ideally like somewhere nearby as I dont drive. Happy to help with homework, do some light cooking and cleaning and provide play time! Im 28 years old and have 9 years experience. I've have always looked after children over the age of 4 so Id feel more comfortable looking after kids in that age range. Feel free to drop me a message, thanks!

RM(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
8Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitting/ Childminding services available
    Hi, I am a 27 year old primary school teacher from Waterford and I have been living and working in Dublin for the past four years. I really enjoy working with young children and/or babies. I have a lot of babysitting and child-minding experience. I am available after school hours during the week to provide babysitting/child-minding services. I can also do weekends if required. Please feel free to ...
    Evening Babysitter
    Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a lar ...
    Childminder available in the mornings (also qualified doctor)
    Hi parents, This is Abigail Patino, I’m a 30 yo Venezuelan woman looking for a part-time job as a childminder, I’ve been living in Ireland since January 2014, I have 5 years of childminding experience in Dublin minding kids ages ranging from newborn up to 8 yo. In my later job, I’ve been working with the same family since February 2016 looking after two kids (4 yo girl and 2 yo boy since she wa ...
    Software Engineer or Website Developer in Dublin, preview image
    Software Engineer or Website Developer
    I'm looking for a job position / internship as Software Engineer or Website Developer in Dublin or close area :).For samples of my skills please visit website below: http://mikeprogrammer.com/CV.htmlContact : 089 217 0865I’m currently living in Rathmines (Dublin 6). On the 20th of February 2018 I have successfully started studying postgraduate programme in Higher Diploma in Science in Computin ...
    SPANISH TEACHER DUBLIN in Dublin, preview image
    SPANISH TEACHER DUBLIN
    Hi there! I am a Spanish teacher available for one to one private lessons in Dublin. As I have been living in Ireland for six years, I know how challenging learning a new language can be. I offer personalized lessons according to your level or interest based on all the language skills: Grammar, Oral, Listening, Writing and Reading. Furthermore, I prepare lessons for Spanish school grinds for ...
    KDB Developer Available on Contract
    Worked with kdb for a previous 2 years in Dublin, London and Singapore and know the basic ins and outs of the language along with the particular obstacles clients can encounter when seeking to use kdb for their projects/businesses. Feel free to leave an email to discuss what your project is and a brief overview of the data you will be looking to store and query and we can take it from there with r ...
    Maths and English Grinds in Dublin, preview image
    Maths and English Grinds
    Hi, my name is Liz and I am a primary school teacher in Dublin. I am qualified six years and I am working as a resource teacher, teaching English and Maths. I am willing to give one to one grinds in English and Maths to children at primary school level only. I can assist with homework and any other areas the child may struggle in. I would like to give grinds in the Fairview/Marino/Whitehall/ Drumc ...
    More ads