Part time childminder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I m looking for a part-time childminder position from 3pm to 7pm Monday to Thursday that fits my schedule as I m in college doing my degree. I live in Dublin 11 near botanic gardens. I often move around the centre. I have references if you require them. I can start as soon as possible you d rather to. email address: inoclaros@gmail.com
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Mary popping's
    Available childminder part-time or full time . Excellent references ...3.5 years experience . Irish with excellent English .
    German Nanny in Dublin, preview image
    German Nanny
    Looking for a new family Full-time 40-55 hours with nights Live out City or on the outskirts Travel companion My English Level A2-B1 Reference are in German Baby Care   Hello, my name is Tanja, I'm 41 years old, I'm German. I am an experienced, professional, reliable and caring childminder looking for a new job as a childminder. I have a recent DBS, pediatric first aid ...
    Childminder partime
    Looking for a part time child minding job dunlaoighaire area I don’t drive so that could be a issue .
    Available Carer / Childminder
    I am a non-smoker Filipino looking for a part-time or full-time work as a Childminder or a Carer or a Dog Walker. I live in Dun Laoghaire so considering only areas in Dun Laoghaire, Monkstown and Blackrock as I don't have a car nor a Driver's license. I have a valid working permit. I am reliable and trustworthy. I can start immediately.
    Childminder available in childminder home -Dublin 8
    Hi my names Emma, looking to mind children in my home in dublin 8 part time or full time i have 2 son 7months and 7years old. I have over 12years experience looking after children of all ages i have worked in creches, afterschools, and done one to one care in childrens home. I have level 6 qualification and first aid training and garda vetting. Have reference too. Please contact me if interes ...
    Childminder Available full time
    Im a Childminder available full time to mind your kids in my home in Chapelizod area Im 36 years old. I have experience and references, you can contact me anytime.
    Carpenter available
    RCT carpenter available for all aspects of carpentry work Day works and pricework all considered Own tools and transport Based near Dundalk Willing to travel as far as Dublin Declan +447827570703
    More ads