Part time / evenings some morning time 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi i am a mother of 3 and looking to get back into work. I have my early childhood education and care qualification and many years expeience with children of all ages. Im vetted and reliable. At the moment im available thursday through sunday any hours needed. . I can also take 1 child if dropped and collected from me from 9am till any time needed. Monday to Wednesday but am available full time thursday through sunday. I have great references and i will provide healthy meals and outdoor and indoor activities when needed. If you would like to know more please dont hesitate to call me. Or email. Thanks shauna
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2014
9Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Evening Babysitter
    Hello my name is Faye and I am a 19-year-old from Clare who has moved to Dublin for college, I am currently in my second year at Trinity College, studying European Studies. I have a great interest in language, I speak French, Italian and some Japanese too! I am also the Deputy Opinion editor at The University Times, Trinity's student newspaper. I worked at Clare Family Resource Centre, a lar ...
    Home Tuition Available
    Home tuition available from beginning of September for after school hours. Fully qualified primary school teacher with garda vetting and teaching council registration. Currently working in a senior primary school in Lucan with 2 years experience; 1 year in a learning support setting working with children with different educational needs including ASD and EAL, and 1 year in a 5th class mainstream s ...
    Babysitter in Baldoyle Available (Weekender)
    Hi Family, I'm Clarisse a Filipina and 27 years old. I live in near Bayside train station and has almost 4 years of experience as a babysitter/childminder. I'm looking for someone who needs a minder for weekends i'm available every Saturday and Sunday stay out. I can give you my references too. Many thanks, Clarisse
    Experienced childminder
    Hi, I am available on: Monday and Tuesday evenings after 4pm Wednesday and Thursday all day Most weekends for child care. I have a degree in psychology and studying a Masters in Psychology at Trinity. I have 7 years of experience working with children. I have 5 years experience as a childline counsellor. I have also worked as a support worker for special need children. I can provide references. ...
    baby sitter in Dublin, preview image
    baby sitter
    Hi ,my name is Alessia. I live in Santry ( Dublin 9 ) . I'm looking for part-time or temporary job as baby sitter, for italian /spanish / irish family. I'm available monday and tuesday afternoon, wedsnesday, thursday and friday only morning. Thanks. Contact me for email or whatsapp.
    Irish Grinds and Homework Help
    4th year BEd student available Monday to Thursday to provide homework help to primary school children in the Drumcondra area. Also willing to do 1:1 grinds in Irish up to Leaving Cert level.
    Irish Grinds
    Qualified primary school teacher in a Gaelscoil in Dublin available for Irish grinds. Native speaker from the Gaeltacht region.
    More ads