Part time nanny/ housekeeper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/07/2021
  • Location
I’m looking for a job as a part time/casual/temporary childminder. Willing to travel within Dublin 4/6 areas.
.(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2017
35Published
8Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Hi I am looking part time job.
    Hi, I am experienced chef. . I am looking for a job as a chef for part time for monday, tue, wedn. . I can start erly for all day until late pm. . I live in Dublin . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. References. Certifications: Food Safety (HACCP) & Hygiene Records Level 5 Certificate, ...
    Babysitter available in South Dublin Part time
    Hi , I am a babysitter and childminder available. I live in Dublin 18 Sandyford. I am Available evenings and mornings and also some afternoons. I have references available and strong experience. My WhatsApp is 0830217948 and email Is magdalenamurinda123@gmail.com. Look forward to hearing from you ❤️ You can pm me if interested
    Looking for a nanny job
    Hello I'm currently looking for a nanny position in dublin City centre, North or South dublin. I'm currently based in dublin City centre. I'm available to start from the 5th of July. I'm looking for a full or part-time nanny job or babysitting at weekends. I'm fully flexible at the moment. I have 3 years of childcare experience with children from 9 months old. Send me a message ...
    Gardener looking for a job
    Gardner with many years of experience in horticulture. Looking for a job in soft landscaping, planting and growing plants from seeds for sale. Available part time or full time. Based in Clondalkin Dublin 22 Contact me on 089 9561 070
    Career in dublin 22, 20, 24
    Hi I'm looking for a part-time care assistants job in dublin area clondalkin, lucan, Tallaght. I have QQI level 5&6 and have 5 years in healthcare in Ireland. You contact me 0892719708 Thanks
    I am Looking for a part time Job
    I am looking for a part time morning job I have expierence in cleaning , retail and office work can work 20 -25 hours
    Carpenters matw
    21 year old looking for work starting tomorrow carpenters mate past 3 years with builders and carpenters and working in construction since I’m 15 so we’ll experienced. I’m looking to get back working ASAP so will take whatever there. I’m not driving so will be trying public transport but living in blanch so won’t be a problem. Forklift ticket , mewp ticket.. I had safe pass and manual handling but ...
    More ads