This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part time work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I am looking for about 16-20 hours per week available evening morning week end very flexaible C1 licance worked in sales great people skills did multi drops anything considered
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Work experience in a Vet 1 day a week for College, View to work full on Saturdays after in Dublin, preview image
Looking for Work experience in a Vet 1 day a week for College, View to work full on Saturdays after
I have just been accepted into college and need 1 day a week work experience for the college in a VetMy course is starting next week so I need to get going!I am looking for a Monday or Wednesday with eventually taking me on a Saturday as workI am 30 years old and I am now having a huge career change and just recently marriedI hope to hear from youI have my own car and I dont mind traveling
Cleaner Available in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner Available
Hi there , If you are looking for a cleaner twice per week or even once per week for few hours don't resist to contact me I am the right person I have excellent experience general cleaning , hovering , mopping , tying up , dusting etc....houses , apartment offices etc... Irish References can be provided I live in Dublin 6 And I am looking for a cleaning job around Dublin 2 , 6 , 14 , 16 and Dublin ...
Cleaner/ housekeeper/ babysitting
NAME LAURA JUNQUEIRA Address: 88 SUMMERHILL, DUBLIN 1 D.O.B.: 08-07-1997 Mobile: +353 (85)7728960 E-mail: lauramjunqueira@gmail.com Academic Details • I am currently studying Intermediate level English at Oscar International Dublin. • I studding medicine in Federal University of Mato Grosso • I took an additional English Language course in Brazil from 2008 – 2012. Languages Spoken​ ...
Babysitter available 5days a week
Hi, I have worked with a family with two children aged 1 and 2 year olds and I really enjoyed working with them. I also have worked on weekends 8 hours a week for a whole year teaching the Arabic language and Religious studies. Looking forward to hearing from you, Idil.
healthcare nursing
Hi.i am 45 year old woman with good working experience.looking for part time caring work..honest,hardworking,self organised,reliable,good companion very friendly easygoing person.can do week ends work or any evenings or day time.if you think you need help during the week with your lovers just try to contact me any time on 0852150509 Nona.thanks
CASH WORK WANTED
Female - 21 Moving to Dublin next week (Tues 29th) and in need of cash work asap. I have experience in retail, hospitality (bar and cafe), house maintenance, cleaning and child minding. Am able to work as many hours as required, as many days per week. Can also provide a CV if needed. Contact me at any time.
Work wanted by Irish man part-time 20hours a week
Looking for Any sort of work for 20hrs a weeks, skills lie mainly in Kitchen work or construction, but am a quicker learner and willing to give anything a try.Ideally in the south county Dublin area
More ads