This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 30/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
My name is Christopher and I’m currently looking for a part time job for the summer months. I’ve had experience in a restaurant as a kitchen assistant, I’ve also had experience working in a food packaging factory & lastly I’ve done some light duties in an office. I’m fit, strong, responsible and reliable & also eager to start work. Any opportunity given would be much appreciated.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
3 Published
2 Active
0863709270Show phone number 0863709270
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder babysitter
My name is Aquila. I’m 27 years old. I’m a brazilian teacher looking for an opportunity as a minder or au pair live out. I’ve been living here for more than 1 year and I have good irish references. I’m very friendly, easygoing responsible, punctual and reliable. If you need someone to look after your children you can contact me by e-mail or whatsapp 0899814216. I’M FULL TIME AVAILABLE.
Professional & experienced nanny available
Hi guys, My name is Áine and I’m 29 years old. I’ve been working with children since 2010. I’m posting this ad as I’m finishing my current job at the end of August and not starting another until October, so for the whole month of September I am free for full/half days, babysitting, weekends & overnights for children of all ages. Please feel free to contact me if you’re interested or need a ha ...
**Attention:Teachers**Reliable, kind, Mother with experience available for Term time.
I am an Irish experienced Childminder with over 20 years experience in working in childcare. I am also a mother , so I’m very nurturing and patient. I am available for Term time Childminding in my home in Dublin 13. Part- time or Full-time hours. Flexible. Would suit Teacher or Term time workers. I have qualifications in Childcare and development, First aid, and Special needs. I will provide a ...
Available Childminder south Dublin
Hey I'm a 22 years old, Irish childminder. I have worked with families over the last 3+years. I have excellent references, garda vetted and a non smoker. Recently I had a baby girl (4 months) and I’m looking for part time or full time work. Open to all options! Can do full time with baby or part time without the baby only if suited the family. She can be collect at 4:30. Willing to working ...
Part-time cleaning position in Ballyfermot, D10
With a Stamp 2 Visa, I am an exchange student available to work legally in Ireland. I’m looking for a part-time job, preferably afternoons.My work experience includes childminder, cleaner, sales, research, working in a team and managing a team
TEMPORARY PART-TIME JOB
I'm a girl who will be in Dublin from June 22 until September 02 for holidays and in that time I want to try something different and get a bit busy while I’m in the city, so now im looking for casual work. I’m a person who loves cleanliness, follow instructions and work under supervision. Paid in cash and in a place located in town. I can do the cleaning during the mornings in pub, restaurant ...
Babysitting weekends
Hello !! I am Camila. I’ve been working as a preschool teacher during weekdays and I am available to work at weekends as a minder!! If you need a couple of hours to mind your precious children you can feel free to contact me. I can provide references. 0838323193.
More ads