This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Please read if u own a business

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
So mainly people apply for jobs but I'm doing something different. I want people to see would I be right to work for your company. Im a 23 year old bubbly woman iv worked in many different job types florist,sales assent,retail,waitress,cleaner. I'm a full time waitress at the moment but i feel it's just not right for me as I know I'm wasting my time doing this. im full of life and 100% perfect with people. If you think I can work for you get In contact with me.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2012
5 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
I ´m Seeking for a job - Psychologist,english student for one year.
Trustworthy, kind, enthusiastic woman is looking for a part time work as a support worker for elderly people or as nanny because I have a lot experience in both jobs, with families, organizing, planning and being support of parents.My name is Karin Leiva, I ´m psychologist by profession with 6 years of experience as a clinical psychologist , 15 years as head of human resources and 3 years of exp ...
Waitress or cleaner
My name is Chloe I am 25 years old, I have two young kids who are both starting school in September. I am looking for a job maybe some cleaning or a waitress. while they are in school from 9-1 looking for a job for them times as I am a single mother and look after them full time so can only work really them hours , if anyone has anything for me feel free to drop me a email please
I’d like to looking for a job as an au pair
I am twentyfive-year-old, is a student now, and my school is near Milltown Park. I am from Taiwan. There are four people in my family. My parents and my older sister. After I graduated from university, I had two jobs. One was in the afternoon tea shop as a waitress and patisserie for six months. The other was a receptionist in a hotel for two years. I met a lot of people from different countr ...
20 x Food Production Operative, Lusk, Full time
Our client based in Lusk is looking for 20 production operatives to start immediately.The company is focussed on the production of freshly prepared foods in partnership with our leading retail and foodservice customers. All of the products that the company make are marketed under the private label brands of our customers. The company has four main categories; main meals, meal accompaniments, soup ...
Childminder with 4 years of experience available on Friday’s long-term
Dear family, I'm a childminder living here for 14 years in Ireland and I have 4 years of experience caring for children of all ages, mainly toddlers to older children. I'm a NON-SMOKER with first AID cert. In my previous role I have worked for 3 different families previously. All positions was full time. I have also worked with several children up to 4 at the same time. My last position ...
Looking childcare work experience place for 100hours+
I'm starting college course level 5 childcare. Need to get place where to do childcare experience 100 hours together, I must start quickly. So if you have a place to offer then i would be ready to work 1 day per week on more.I also have full time work ,so the days for my work experience should be when i have days off. Mondays im in college in the evening.I live dublin 6, so great if this area has ...
Care support worker/personal assistant
I am 30 years old and I possess over five years of experience in busy retail and clinical environments working as a Pharmacist in India. I still live in India and looking for carer/personal assistant/pharmacy technician job in Ireland. I can speak fluent English.I have always had a kind and caring nature and enjoy making a difference to people’s lives and like to make people feel better when they ...
More ads