Private Carer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, My name is Debbie, 28years old, Filipino. Graduate of General nursing. Seeking part time work as a carer 2-3x/week between, Monday-Thursday, within Dublin only. Preferably on the South side, by mid-October. I’m optimistic, compassionate, organised, and reliable. CV and references are available upon request.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2021
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Carer/companion available for elderly lady. Dublin, Meath and Wicklow. Covid compliant. Experienced Irish lady, qualified and with excellent references. Low dependancy Dementia experience. Overnight stays available,plus Weekends or 2-3 weekdays. First aid, Cpr, manual handling, hospital or doctor appts, hairdressing, chiropodist appts. Socialising and shopping. Full clean driving license. Meal pr ...
    Home carer
    Mature carer with over twenty years experience caring for clients with various conditions eg alzeimers dementia Parkinson’s special needs.full healthcare qualifications. Excellent references. Garda vetted. I am available for part time and over night care for adults and children. Contact 0857293479
    Experienced Carer Available
    Hi I am a Quailified Carer with the FETAC LEVEL 5 IN HEALTHCARE, Garda Vetted.Full Licence, Own Transport,Looking For Moring Work,Excellent Professional and Personal References
    Night shift Carer Available Louth, Meath, Dublin
    Qualified, Experienced 32yr old Irish Lady Carer available for night shifts *Warm, kind, patient, caring and respectful. *13 years Care experience *Fetac level 5 *Certificate in safeguarding of vulnerable adults *Garda vetted *Covid vaccinated *Non-smoker *Can Travel Please call Sarah for more: 087 091 7258 * please no private numbers
    Full time carer
    Hi I’m Cora , a Filipina carer and I’m looking a full time job in their own private homes in Dublin area . I have a 15yrs experience in minding elderly. I’m looking for live can call me anytime at my phone number 0894660334.
    Chef is looking evening part time job
    Hi, I am experienced chef. . I am looking for a job as a chef for evening time. I can start work from 4 pm at the moment to late . 1day work, 2days work ,part time no problem for me . I live in Dublin . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. References available on ...
    Childminder available in dublin 15
    Childminder available in Dublin 15 area.I am very enthusiastic and caring person who loves children. I can look after children in my own home, prepare meals, help with homework and take to the park or school activities. I am excellent with children of all ages as I have 2 children of my own.
    More ads